USA Diving Announces 2020 Zone Championships

By USA Diving | Nov. 14, 2019, 11:15 a.m. (ET)

USA Diving announced the dates and locations for the 2020 USA Diving Zone Championships. 

The 2020 USA Diving Zone Championships will feature both junior and senior individual 1-meter, 3-meter, and platform events and serve as qualifiers to the Junior and Senior National Championships.

The 2020 Zone Championships will take place in the following cities with corresponding dates and host club as well as facility: 

Zone A: Huntersville, NC. l June 28 - July 3 l Carolina Diving Academy l Huntersville Family Fitness & Aquatics

Zone B: Athens, Ga. l June 27 - July 2 l Georgia Diving Club l Ramsey Center - Gabrielsen Natatorium

Zone C: Oxford, Ohio. l June 27 - July 2 l Miami University l Corwin M. Nixon Aquatic Center

Zone D: Brown Deer, Wis. l June 28 - July 3 l Schroeder Diving Team l Walter Schroeder Aquatic Center

Zone E: Beaverton, Ore. l June 28 - July 3 l Tualatin Hills Diving Club l Tualatin Hills Aquatic Center

Zone F: Flagstaff, Ariz. l June 27 - July 2 l Northern Arizona Divers l NAU Aquatic and Tennis Center


Be sure to follow USA Diving on FacebookTwitter and Instagram for the latest news and updates.