Tier 3
Grace Cable (Winter Park, Fla./Duke Diving)
Clayton Chaplin (Highlands Ranch, Colo./Mile High Dive Club)
Tyler Downs (Ballwin, Mo./RipFest)
Noah Duperre (New Albany, Ohio/Ohio State Diving Club)
Jacob Fielding (Los Angeles, Calif./Trojan Dive Club)
Max Flory (Fairfax, Va./Dominion Dive Club)
Anne Fowler (Burke, Va./Alexandria Dive Club)
Max Fowler (Burke, Va./Alexandria Dive Club)
Bennett Greene (Knoxville, Tenn./Tennessee Diving)
Denny Gulia-Janovski (Lauderdale By The Sea, Fla./Fort Lauderdale Diving Team)
Nick Harris (Chester Springs, Pa./West Chester Diving)
Quinn Henninger (Denver, Colo./Mile High Dive Club)
Hailey Hernandez (Southlake, Texas/GC Diving)
Johanna Holloway (Boynton Beach, Fla./Moss Farms Diving)
Daria Lenz (Altadena, Calif./SoCal Divers)
Jack Matthews (Powell, Ohio/Ohio State Diving Club)
Sophia McAfee (San Marino, Calif./Trojan Dive Club)
Maggie Merriman (Orlando, Fla./Moss Farms Diving)
Bridget O’Neil (Southlake, Texas/GC Diving)
Maysi Richards (Keller, Texas/GC Diving)
Jordan Rzepka (Solon, Ohio/Ohio State Diving Club)
Aiden Sadler (Lithia, Fla./Team Colwill Diving)
Carolina Sculti (Rye, N.Y./Marlins Diving Club)
Jordan Skilken (Columbus, Ohio/Ohio State Diving Club)
Maycey Vieta (Blacklick, Ohio/Ohio State Diving Club)
Jessica Warak (Bellevue, Neb./Nebraska Diving Club)
Allison Ward (Southlake, Texas/GC Diving)
Aliyah Watson (Fort Lauderdale, Fla./Fort Lauderdale Diving Team)
Max Weinrich (Brookeville, Md./Montgomery Dive Club)
Lily Witte (Dexter, Mich./Legacy Diving)
Avery Worobel (Cary, N.C./Duke Diving)
Daryn Wright (Plainfield, Ind./The Indiana International School of Diving)
Elena Yeh (South Pasadena, Calif./Arrow Dive Club)
Lyle Yost (Shaker Heights, Ohio/American Flyers Diving)