Tier 2
Sarah Bacon (Indianapolis, Ind./University of Minnesota)
Murphy Bromberg (Bexley, Ohio/University of Texas)
Andrew Capobianco (Holly Springs, N.C./Indiana University)
Joey Cifelli (Chicago Heights, Ill./Purdue University)
Zach Cooper (Greenwood, Ind./University of Miami)
Alison Gibson (Austin, Texas/University of Texas)
Briadam Herrera (Miami, Fla./University of Miami)
Amy Cozad Magaña (Indianapolis, Ind./The Indiana International School of Diving)
Lauren Reedy (Rochester Hills, Mich./Unattached)
Olivia Rosendahl (Los Angeles, Calif./Northwestern University)
Delaney Schnell (Tucson, Ariz./University of Arizona)
Katrina Young (Shoreline, Wash./Tomahawk Diving Club)