1060 N. Capitol Ave., Suite E-310
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317.237.5252
Fax: 317.237.5257

Our staff: 

Jack Perkins
Acting CEO
jack@usadiving.org

Dan Laak
High Performance Director
dan.laak@usadiving.org
ext. 201

Leslie Hasselbach Adams
High Performance Manager
leslie.adams@usadiving.org
Ext. 103

Kyle Bogner
Webmaster
kyle.bogner@usadiving.org

Lia Fusaro
LDA Coordinator
lia.fusaro@usadiving.org

Dr. Jeff Huber
Director of Education
jeff.huber@usadiving.org
812.856.2390

Jennifer Lowery
Senior Director of Governance
jennifer.lowery@usadiving.org
ext. 107

Elizabeth Millard
High Performance International Team Manager
elizabeth.millard@usadiving.org
ext. 109

Taylor Payne
Director of Athlete Safety
taylor.payne@usadiving.org
ext. 105

Taylor Wilson
Membership Services Coordinator
taylor.wilson@usadiving.org
ext. 112

Chris Zukas
Director of Membership and Events
chris.zukas@usadiving.org

ext. 106

Not sure who to contact? Please fill out the form below.