Finance and Audit Committee

The Finance and Audit Committee monitors the financial activities of the organization, including preparation of the annual budget, development of financial procedures, approval of contracts, auditing of report and programs to obtain continuing financial support.

Chair: Dave Farnsworth
Title: Treasurer
Members: Dave Burgering, Amy Magana, Cameron Thatcher, Sophia McAfee

Committee for Competitive Excellence

The Committee for Competitive Excellence is responsible for the organization and implementation of successful junior and senior programs to ultimately improve U.S. divers on an international scale.

Chair: Sean McCarthy
Members: Oleg Andriyuk, John Appleman, Gabi Chereches, Drew Johansen, Cokey Huffman, Lauren Reedy, Maxwell Miller, Brittany Viola Gonzalez

Coaches Advisory Committee

The Coaches Advisory Committee advises the Board regarding input from coaches and club owners on pending policies or other matters relating to USA Diving.

Members: Susan Bromberg, John Fox, Aaron Hintz, Jim Hocking, Michael Wantuck, Tyler Downs, Abigail Knapton, Jacob Siler

Athletes' Advisory Council

The Athletes' Advisory Council is elected every four years by eligible athletes. The Committee develops the processes and procedures
for elections, solicits and vets nominations, and conducts the elections in partnership with the staff of USA Diving.

Committee Members:  Emily Bretscher, Andrew Capobianco, Joey Cifelli, Brittany Viola Gonzalez, Mory Gould, Ryan Hawkins, Amy Magana, Jack Matthews, Sophia McAfee, Lauren Reedy, Carolina Sculti, Max Showalter

SafeSport Committee

The SafeSport Committee shall review and assist with the development and implementation of the athlete safety policy and other policies or procedures related to SafeSport.

Chair: Sarah Schuster-Morrison
Steve Voellmecke, Sandy Searcy, Curt Wilson, Jessica Parratto, 
Emma Ivory-Ganja 

Nominating and Elections Committee

The Committee develops the processes and procedures for elections, solicits and vets nominations, and conducts the elections in partnership with the staff of USA Diving.

Chair: Jared Book
Members: Sally Hansell, Anneliese Tuymer, Lyle Yost, Janie Boyle

Facilities Commission

The Facilities Commission advises on facility questions and FINA specifications.

Chair: Bill Hobbs
Members: John Deininger, Steve Voellmecke, Scott Hester, Brian Hazelton
Advisory: Steve McFarland

Masters Committee

The Masters Committee is responsible for the organization and conduct of a program for divers 21 years of age and older who no longer compete in the senior program. The Masters Committee conducts both an indoor and outdoor national championships annually.

Chair: Gerry Dunn
Vice Chair: Ron Kontura
Vice Chair: Lisa Meller

Board of Review Committee

The Board of Review Committee reviews complaints regarding disciplinary and Administrative matters

Chair: Bill Farrar

Vice-Chair: Andre Watson

Members: Michelle Sandelin, Julie Johnson (Wotovich), Kassidy Cook, Daria Lenz, Kyndal Knight