Michele Mitchell, Ph.D.
Chairman of the Board

Kathy Dacey, J.D.
Vice Chair, Administration

Sean McCarthy
Vice-Chair, Competitive Excellence

Kathy Bonuchi, CPA

Joe Chirico
Coach Representative

Liz Homrig
NCAA Representative

YMCA Representative

Sandy Searcy

National Federation of State High School Associations Representative

Independent Director

Megan Neyer, Ph.D.
At-Large Director

Curt Wilson
Rules Chair

Ariel Rittenhouse
AAC Representative

Chris Colwill
Athlete Representative

Bryce Klein, CPA
Athlete Representative


Board of Directors' Quarterly Newsletter
Board Newsletter May 2017


Meeting minutes from board meetings may be found in the members' only section by logging into your USA Diving membership account.