U18 National Championships

U18 National Championships

Tuma sweeps to title!

Gold, Minnesota: Kevin Tuma (St. Paul, Minn.), Sidney Harris (St. Paul, Minn.), Michael Mattson (Woodbury, Minn.), Austin Bengtson (Spicer, Minn.), Samuel Clasen (Roseville, Minn.)

Silver, Wisconsin: Wesley Wendling (Wausau, Wis.), John Wilkerson (Kronenwetter, Wis.), Christopher Kirsch (Wausau, Wis.), Jackson Armstrong (Appleton, Wis.)

Bronze, Grand National: Danny Casper (Briarcliff Manor, N.Y.), Marius Kleinas (Marstons Mills, Mass.), Brice Sinnett (Medfield, Mass.), Benjamin Grady (Media, Pa.)

Fourth, Grand National: Ethan Hebert (Lowell, Mass.), Caleb Gartner (Falmouth, Mass.), William Gerlach (East Falmouth, Mass.), Shaheen Bassiri (Radnor, Mass.), Nicholas Cenzalli (East Falmouth, Mass.)

Final scores and standings: Boys 

A special thank you to the family of Chris Moore for donating the awesome trophies! Click here to learn more about the Chris Moore Legacy Fund.

Dudt is champion!

Gold, Grand National: Susan Dudt (Malvern, Pa.), Sydney Mullaney (Concord, Mass.), Nadezhda Tschumakow (Boston), Alina Tschumakow (Boston)

Silver, Wisconsin: Samantha Jones (Endeavor, Wis.), Abigail Marquardt (Poynette, Wis.), Elizabeth Vorpahl (Portage, Wis.), Anna Armstrong (Appleton, Wis.), Halie Maier (Endeavor, Wis.)

Bronze, Minnesota: Sara Olson (Duluth, Minn.), Maggie Payette (Duluth, Minn.), Abigail Page (Mankato, Minn.), Damaris Berg (Bemidji, Minn.)

Fourth, Great Lakes: Delaney Strouse (Midland, Mich.), Kaitlin Murphy (Fairview Park, Ohio), Hannah MacRaild (Independence, Ohio), Isabel Sah (Broadview Heights, Ohio), Kaya Ray (Fort Wayne, Ind.) 

Garland Legacie Spirit of Curling Award: Connor Kauffman (skip, Team Washington)

Final scores: Girls

Press releases

Past Champions


Qualified Teams