Nine berths to 2019 National Championships claimed

Dec. 06, 2018, 9:44 a.m. (ET)

Nine teams have advanced to the 2019 USA Curling National Championships from Order of Merit points through Dec. 4. Congratulations to the following teams:

Women: Nina Roth, Jamie Sinclair, Cory Christensen, Stephanie Senneker

Men: John Shuster, Rich Ruohonen, Mark Fenner, Andrew Stopera, Scott Dunnam

Four men's and 3 women's berths will be determined at next month's Challenge Rounds in Minnesota. A junior men's and junior women's team will be selected by the Junior Director of High Performance to bring the 2019 Nationals field to 10 men's and 8 women's teams, per the USCA rules of curling.