Ruohonen rink cruises to Curl Mesabi Classic title

Dec. 03, 2018, 1:45 p.m. (ET)
The team of Rich Ruohonen, Greg Persinger, Colin Hufman, and Phil Tilker went 7-0 to win the Curl Mesabi Classic on Sunday. The team defeated Mark Fenner's team, 9-3, in the final to win their first World Curling Tour event of the season.