Senior National Championships

On to Fairbanks!

The Fairbanks Curling Club will host the 2020 Senior National Championships Feb. 19-23. Five women's and 16 men's teams will compete. Click here to view the teams.

The 2020 World Senior Championships will be hosted in Kelowna, B.C., Canada. The dates are April 18-25 in conjunction with the 2020 World Mixed Doubles Championship.  

U.S. champions

World Championship results


Getting ready

Airline discount:

Alaska Airlines: The code that people would need to use is ECMC748 and travel dates do apply.

Car rental discount:

Dollar Rent A Car at the Fairbanks Airport is offering a special “Curling” rate to participants. Please call (907) 457-4360 and let them know you are calling about the special Curling rate.

Host hotel:

Pike's Waterfront Lodge -- discount code for rooms is curling2020