Year  Site  Gold  Skip  Silver  Bronze  USA 
2019  Liverpool, Canada RUS  Vlada Rumiantseva  CAN SUI 8th
2018  Aberdeen, Scotland CAN  Kaitlyn Jones SWE CHN 5th
2017  Gangneung, South Korea SWE  Isabella Wrana SCO CAN 7th
2016  Taarnby, Denmark CAN  Mary Fay USA KOR 2nd
2015  Tallinn, Estonia  CAN  Kelsey Rocque  SCO SUI 5th
2014  Flims, Switzerland  CAN  Kelsey Rocque KOR  RUS  6th 
2013  Sochi, Russia  RUS  Yulia Portunova  SCO  JPN  7th 
2012  Ostersund, Sweden  SCO  Hannah Flemming  CZE  RUS  10th 
2011  Perth, Scotland  SCO  Eve Muirhead  CAN  RUS  5th 
2010  Flims, Switzerland  SWE  Anna Hasselborg  CAN  USA  3rd 
2009  Vancouver, Canada  SCO  Eve Muirhead  CAN  SUI  5th 
2008  Ostersund, Sweden  SCO  Eve Muirhead  SWE  CAN  8th 
2007  Eveleth, MN, USA  SCO  Sarah Reid  CAN  NOR  4th 
2006  Jeonju, South Korea  RUS  Ludmilla Privivkova  CAN  DEN  10th 
2005  Pinerolo, Italy  SUI  Tania Grivel  SWE  CAN  10th 
2004  Trois Rivieres, Canada  NOR  Linn Githmark  CAN  SWE  4th 
2003  Flims, Switzerland  CAN  Marliese Miller  USA  ITA  2nd 
2002  Kelowna, Canada  USA  Cassie Johnson  SWE  SCO  1st 
2001  Ogden, UT, USA  CAN  Suzanne Gaudet  SWE  SUI  6th 
2000  Geising, Germany  SWE  Matilda Mattsson  CAN  USA  3rd 
1999 Ostersund, Sweden  SUI  Silvana Tirinzoni  JPN  CAN  5th 
1998  Thunder Bay, Canada  CAN  Melissa McClure  JPN  SWE  5th 
1997  Karuizawa, Japan  SCO  Julie Ewart  SWE  CAN  4th 
1996  Red Deer, Canada  CAN  Heather Godberson  SCO  SWE  10th 
1995  Perth, Scotland  CAN  Kelly MacKenzie  SWE  SCO  6th 
1994  Sofia, Bulgaria  CAN  Kim Gellard  USA  SWE/DEN  2nd 
1993  Grindelwald, Switzerland  SCO  Kirsty Hay  CAN  DEN/USA  3rd 
1992  Oberstdorf, Germany  SCO  Gillian Barr  USA  SWE/SUI  2nd 
1991  Glasgow, Scotland  SWE  Eva Eriksson  SUI  SCO/CAN  5th 
1990  Portage la Prairie, Canada  SCO  Kirsty Addison  SWE  CAN  5th 
1989  Markham, Canada  CAN  LaDawn Funk  NOR  SCO  6th 
1988  Chamonix, France  CAN  Julie Sutton  SUI  DEN  6th 

The bronze medal game was discontinued in 1991, when dual bronze medals were awarded. The bronze-medal game was re-instituted in 1995.