Arena National Championships

Next stop: Gillette, Wyoming! See you in 2020!


Congratulations to Houston and Dallas-Fort Worth!

2019 gold medalists:

Curling Club of Houston: Merlin Howick, Man-Fong Mah, Alyssa Parks, Sara Johnson, Kelly Reynolds (all of Houston, Texas)

Dallas-Forth Worth: Nick Myers (Arlington, Texas), Laith Sando (Burleson, Texas), Kevin Roberts (Frisco, Texas), John Lambert (Garland, Texas), Stephen Kleppe (Denton, Texas)

2019 final scores and standings: