The Midwest Curling Association represents 6 clubs in the state of Illinois as well as the Cedar Rapids Curling Club and Des Moines Curling Club in Iowa and the St. Louis Curling Club in Missouri.

Regional president: Jeff Wright

Representative to the USCA Board: Russ Brown 

Regional website:

Regional Facebook page: