Board of Trustees
Edward Reiner, President,Trustee
Deni E. Auclair, Vice President, Trustee
Dennis R. O'Connell, Esq., Secretary, Trustee
Randall W. Dick, Trustee 
Darrell Gunter, Trustee
Marshall Murdaugh, Trustee
Bradford S. Smith, Esq., Trustee
Lacey Walke, M.D., Trustee
Dr. Richard "Dick" Hoffmann, USA Boxing Board of Directors Trustee
Elise Seignolle, USA Boxing Athlete Representative, Trustee
Chris Cugliari, Non-Member of USA Boxing Board of Directors, Trustee

Robert O. Voy, M.D., Trustee Emeritus
Linda Gleeson, Independent Business Manager

Mike McAtee, USA Boxing Executive Director