Welcome to the USA Bobsled & Skeleton Athlete Advisory Committee page.  Please click the links below for more information regarding the AAC Bylaws, the Athlete Issue Form and the Professional Code of Conduct.


The current USABS AAC members are:


Chris Fogt

Lauren Gibbs

Savannah Graybill

Steve Langton

Nic Taylor

Elana Meyers Taylor

Kendall Wesenberg



AAC meeting minutes