Address:
2099 S. State College Boulevard, Suite 600
Anaheim, California 92806
Phone: (714)765-2952

For Tournament Entries requests email them to internationalentry.usab@gmail.com

National Office Staff: 

Linda French Alistair Casey Steve Kearney
Interim CEO/Secretary General  Chief of Staff  Director, Para-Badminton 
(714)765-2951 (714)765-2946 (719)360-3848
Interimceo@usabadminton.org Alistair.Casey@usabadminton.org
Steve@usabadminton.org
     
Katherine Tor
Jamie Subandhi
Thai Pham 
 Operations Manager  Special Projects Manager   Membership Services and Events Manager
(714)765-2952
Jamie.Subandhi@usabadminton.org
Thai.Pham@usabadminton.org
katherine.tor@usabadminton.org
   
     
   
Doug Ingels    
 Communications Specialist    
Doug.Ingels@usabadminton.org