CANCELLED 2020 US Masters Championship

Henderson, Nevada

Oct. 15 - 18, 2020


Register | Mae McEwan Award Nomination 

 

Mae McEwan Nominees

Voting for this award is open 5:00pm MT October 16 to 8:00am MT October 17. To submit your vote for this award please email Baylee@usaartisticswim.org 

 

Masters Virtual Event Details: 

  • Thursday, October 15: Speaker Night
    • 7:00PM CT / 6:00PM MT 
    • The event is scheduled for one hour and 15 minutes 
    • Speaker topics are still to be announced. More information will be available soon
      • History of Artistic Swimming: Vicki Valosik 
      • Makeup Tutorial: Daniella Ramirez - Senior NT Athlete 
        • Follow along as Dani leads you through a routine makeup tutorial. List of materials will be emailed out prior to the event so all attendees can follow along! 

 

  • Friday, October 16: Trivia Night:
    • 7:00PM CT / 6:00PM MT - 9:00PM CT / 8:00PM MT
    • Teams can be a maximum of 8 individuals with no minimum 
      • When you are registering, please put a unique Team Name down. This will help USAAS staff match you up with your teammates
    • We will have history questions, sport specific questions and much more
    • You can register as a solo and USAAS staff will work to have you join another team or put other solo athletes together

 

  • Saturday, October 17:
    • Starting at 10:00AM CT / 9:00AM MT
    • Athlete Meeting
    • A Celebration of Masters Artistic Swimming
      • Will begin after the Athlete Meeting tentatively at 12:00PM CT / 11:00AM MT
      • We invite clubs to submit a video showing us what you have been working on this season or any special talents! 
      • Show us what you love about Masters Swimming or introduce us to new members of your club
      • Video length is a maximum of 3 minutes
      • Video or photo submission must be received by USAAS Staff by October 12
    • Mae McEwan Award Presentation 
      • Awarded after the viewing of Masters videos tentatively at 12:15PM CT / 11:15AM MT
    

Registration is required and is free to participate. Click HERE to register for the events.

All athletes must be a current member of USAAS. To purchase a membership click HERE

DEADLINE TO REGISTER IS OCTOBER 12, 2020.

These events are reserved for all masters aged athletes. 

If you are experiencing any issues or have additional questions, please contact Baylee Robinson.