USA ARTISTIC SWIMMING STAFF

Adam Andrasko

Chief Executive Officer
adam@usaartisticswim.org

Shari Darst

Education Director
shari@usaartisticswim.org

Baylee Robinson

Events & Membership Director
baylee@usaartisticswim.org

Alyssa Jacobs

Communications & Partnership Marketing Coordinator
alyssa@usaartisticswim.org

Monica Velazquez-Stiak

Athlete Safety & Membership Coordinator
monica@usaartisticswim.org

Lara Teixeira

High Performance Manager
lara@usaartisticswim.org

 

USA Artistic Swimming Employee Handbook

Contact Us:

Shipping Address

USA Artistic Swimming
One Olympic Plaza
Colorado Springs, CO. 80909
(719) 866-2219

Physical Address

USA Artistic Swimming
30 Cimino Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

  USA Artistic Swimming