Home US Speedskating News Featured News Thank You Donors

Thank You Donors

Oct. 04, 2022, 11:53 a.m. (ET)

US Speedskating is privately funded by generous people like the ones listed below.

All donations support the Team and ensure our athletes are prepared on and off the ice by providing training, Sport Science, medical, travel benefits and grassroots event support. Help our athletes go from Pond to Podium by making a general contribution here.

Thank you to the following donors for your support this July, August and September:

Davis Kitchel
William Bogner
Robert Tobon
Lee Ann Williams
Marta Meehan
Bill Chaffin
John Czuber
Adam Lutchansky
Michael Affholter
Jane Lute
Chris Sobczak
Cristina Morelli
Jack Torrey
Frank Lynch
Joel Kittredge
Robert Meehan
Jing-Kye Yen
Andrew Love
Hannah Bernstein
Daniel Tucholski
Joel Bard
Michael Jernquist
Holly Meacham