US Speedskating News Featured News Thank You USS Donors...

Thank You USS Donors for June and July

Aug. 03, 2021, 3:08 p.m. (ET)

US Speedskating is privately funded by generous people like the ones listed below.

All donations support the Team and ensure our athletes are prepared on and off the ice by providing training, Sport Science, medical, travel benefits and grassroots event support. Help our athletes go from Pond to Podium by making a general contribution here.

Michael Affholter
William Bogner
Tristan Boyd
Jed Clark
Diane Crane
John Czuber
Dasha Epperson
Patrick Gemmell
Gary Groen
Jim Haack
Steven Hartman
Katie Marquard
Holly Meacham
Vince Morris
Joshua Santiago
Ella Teeples
David Thompson
Karen Verrone
Lee Ann Williams
Robert Woodbury