Thank you USS Donors for January through March

March 31, 2020, 6:03 p.m. (ET)

US Speedskating is privately funded by generous people like the ones listed below.

All donations support the Team and ensure our athletes are prepared on and off the ice by providing training, Sport Science, medical, travel benefits and grassroots event support. Help our athletes go from Pond to Podium by making a general contribution here.

Thank you to the following donors:

Annual Fund

John Czuber

Alina O-Brien

Hans Hoefgen

Donor Funded Athlete Support Program

Hans Hoefgen

In Memoriam

Jeff Edwards

Daniel Marks

Speedskater Nation Fan

William Layton

Duncan White

USS Alumni Membership

Andrew Arena

Holly Russell

John Czuber

Daniel Marks

Hans Hoefgen

USS Alumni/Family

Richard Vehe

Jerry Steele

Jeff Edwards

Ryan Shimabukuro

Joseph Tahija

David Silk

Michael Woods

Additionally, these members donated their registration fee from the Short Track Age Group Nationals to help cover costs: 

Wieste Hilarides

Dan Greene

Conner Greene

Tim moore

Nathaniel Moore

Rory O'Brien

Justin liu

Stella Bickham-Okoniewski

Andy Endo

Aaron Liu

Aidan Liu


Thank you for your generous donations!