Thank you USS Contributors - July and August

Sept. 06, 2019, 1:16 p.m. (ET)

US Speedskating would like to thank the contributors below for their valuable contributions and support:


Jeff Edwards

Alex Cella

David Scolare

Elizabeth Kowalik

Jed Clark

Adrian Tylwalk

Mark Schmid

Darin Shim

Ray Shim

Anoshka Rao

Craig Nattkemper

Aiden Meacham

Holly Meacham

Vince Morris

David Lisi

Jennifer Durand

John Stump


Alumni Members

Susy Osum

John Considine

Leigh Barczewski

Lisa Sundstrom

Mario Trafeli

Mark Molenda

Doug Moh

Team USA is privately funded by generous Americans like you. All donations support the Team and ensure that our athletes are prepared on and off the ice by providing training, Sport Science, medical, travel benefits and grassroots event support. Help our athletes go from Pond to Podium by making a general contribution here.