Introducing the 2019-20 Short Track National Team

May 06, 2019, 3:45 p.m. (ET)

US Speedskating is pleased to announce the 2019-2020 Short Track National Team, coached under the direction of Wilma Boomstra and Andrea Do-Duc at the Utah Olympic Oval.


Kristen Santos

Maame Biney

Hailey Choi*

Corinne Stoddard*

Julie Letai



Aaron Tran

Thomas Hong

Adam Callister

Jonathan So*

Aaron Heo

Ryan Pivirotto

Andrew Heo

Brandon Kim*


Additionally, April Shim and Jae Jae Yoo are provisional skaters, and Danielle Amos and Caleb Park* are training partners.

Good luck to all of the National Team Skaters this year!


*Junior skaters