Thank you USS Contributors for June

July 13, 2019, 11 a.m. (ET)

US Speedskating would like to thank the contributors below for their valuable contributions and support:


Dave Pate

Charles Wheelock

Bob Wong

Jack Brown

Roger Boswell

Frederick Cole

Jon Watts

Sydney Terpening

Julius Kazanecki

Olimpia Kazanecki

Jia Griffiths

Olu Sijuwade

Mackenzie Neuendorf

Russell Owen

Michael Affholter


Speedskater Nation Fan

Deborah Barber

Mark Carleton

Justin Endo



Mark Greenwald

John Sullivan

Ann Snyder

Pat Seltsam

David Ferric

Jack Arrigoni

Mitchell Ferguson

Team USA is privately funded by generous Americans like you. All donations support the Team and ensure that our athletes are prepared on and off the ice by providing training, Sport Science, medical, travel benefits and grassroots event support. Help our athletes go from Pond to Podium by making a general contribution here.