Denver Broncos honor Colorado Paralympians

Jan. 12, 2013, 7 p.m. (ET)

Before their playoff game with the Baltimore Ravens on Jan. 12, 2013, the Denver Broncos honored 13 members of the 2012 U.S. Paralympic Team, all who live in Colorado, as "Broncos Country Heroes" during a pre-game ceremony. Monica Bascio (cycling), Brickelle Bro (swimming), Bryce Boarman (soccer), Jennifer Chew (wheelchair basketball), Dartanyon Crockett (judo), Anna Johannes (swimming), Myles Porter (judo), Michael Prout (swimming), Christina Schwab (track and field), Adam Scaturro (wheelchair rugby), Gavin Sibayan (soccer), Elizabeth Stone (swimming) and Matt Updike (cycling) were recognized individually at the 50 yard line of Mile High Stadium. Each also received a personalized commemorative football.