US BIATHLON NATIONAL REGIONAL PARALYMPIC
STAFF COACHING STAFF COACHING STAFF COACHING STAFF
Interim President & CEO National Team Coach Eastern Regional Coach Paralympic Development Coach
Jack Gierhart Armin Auchentaller Algis Shalna BethAnn Chamberlain
+1 (617) 413 6187 +1.802.355.8495 +1.720.627.9290
jgeirhart@usbiathlon.org auchentaller@rollmail.net algisshalna@aol.com bethann.chamberlain@gmail.com
Director of High Performance Assistant National Team Coach
Lowell Bailey Emil Bormetti
+1.518.637.6005
lbailey@usbiathlon.org bormettiemil@gmail.com
Director of Athlete Development
Tim Burke
+1.518.637.1719
tburke@usbiathlon.org

 

Director of Sport Development

John Farra
+1.719.744.2842
jfarra@usbiathlon.org

Director of Operations
Sara Studebaker-Hall
+1.208.340.5489
sara@usbiathlon.org
IT & Membership Manager
Preston Noon
+1.207.688.6500
preston@usbiathlon.org