US BIATHLON
STAFF

NATIONAL
COACHING STAFF

REGIONAL
COACHING STAFF

PARALYMPIC
COACHING STAFF

President & CEO
 
National Team Coach - Men
Eastern Regional Coach
Paralympic Development Coach
Max Cobb  Vegard Bitnes Algis Shalna BethAnn Chamberlain
+1.207.688.6500  +1.802.355.9378 +1.802.355.8495 +1.720.627.9290
max.cobb@usbiathlon.org   algisshalna@aol.com bethann.chamberlain@gmail.com
Director of High Performance
National Team Coach - Women
Midwestern Regional Coach
 
Lowell Bailey Armin Auchentaller Vladimir Cervenka  
+1.518.637.6005   +1.218.256.8323  
 lbailey@usbiathlon.org auchentaller@rollmail.net  cervenkv@gmail.com  
IT & Membership Manager
Assistant Coach
Preston Noon Mike Gibson  
+1.207.688.6500  +1.802.598.8561  
preston@usbiathlon.org  mgibson@usbiathlon.org  
Director of Athlete Development 
Tim Burke
+1.518.637.1719
 tburke@usbiathlon.org
       
 
 Sports Program Manager
   
   Danika Frisbie    
   +1.802.355.9378    
  dfrisbie@usbiathlon.org    
       
 
Shooting Coach 
   
   Matt Emmons    
   +420.774.994.283    
   mattemmonsusa@gmail.com