Media Contacts

USOC Media Contacts  
Patrick Sandusky
Chief Communications Officer
patrick.sandusky@usoc.org
Beth Bourgeois
Head of Press Relations and Delegation Spokesperson
beth.bourgeois@usoc.org
716-306-5639
Katie Branham
Head of Digital Media and Content
katie.branham@usoc.org
719-237-9407

 Sport Press Officers  

Archery Sarah Bernstein
sbernstein@usarchery.org 201-919-8050
Boccia Nora Schober  nora.schober@usoc.org 719-208-9907
Cycling Nora Schober   nora.schober@usoc.org
719-208-9907
Goalball Courtney Patterson cpatterson@usaba.org 416-648-0576
Judo Diego Osorio diego.osorio@usajudo.us 305-842-7215
Powerlifting Whitt Carter wcarter1@uco.edu 405-974-3127
Sitting Volleyball Bill Kauffman bill.kauffman@usav.org 719-310-2439
Soccer Neil Buethe nbuethe@ussoccer.org 312-371-2724
Swimming Annemarie Blanco annemarie.blanco@usoc.org  416-844-7849
Table Tennis Sean O'Neill  olympic88@me.com  503-941-0731
Track and Field Brianna Tammaro brianna.tammaro@usoc.org 719-237-2179
Wheelchair Basketball Claudio Lepore  claudialepore@nwba.org 347-837-7011
Wheelchair Rugby Jen Remick jenr@lakeshore.org 416-720-6496
Wheelchair Tennis Tom LaDue  ladue@usta.com 914-697-2352