Current Chapter Presidents

1. Alabama Olympians/Paralympians
Jennifer Chandler Stevenson
205-903-0866
jchandler@visitvulcan.com

16. Northern California Olympians/Paralympians
Julia Nichols
925-577-7638
Julia_k_nichols@hotmail.com
2. Arizona Olympians/Paralympians
TBD
17. Oregon Olympians/Paralympians
John McArdle
541-917-4210
mcardlejohn13@gmail.com

3. Colorado Olympians/Paralympians
Michelle Dusserre Farrell
719-330-4030
mdusserrefarrell@gmail.com     

18. Southern California Olympians/Paralympians
John Moffet
310-994-4647
jcmoffet@gmail.com
4. Florida Olympians/Paralympians
Carrie Zimmerman
850-894-2624 (p)
850-212-7846 (c)
carrie@zimmerman.com
19. Dallas/Fort Worth Olympians/Paralympians
Sammy Walker
972-463-6595 (p)
469-955-3158 (c)
sammy@womtx.net
5. Georgia Olympians/Paralympians
TBD
20. Houston Olympians/Paralympians
Jacqueline Washington
832-488-8573
houstonolympian@gmail.com
6. Hawaii Olympians/Paralympians
Dan Drown
808-295-7840
danielhdrown@gmail.com 

21. NY-NJ-CT Olympians/Paralympians
Craig Gilbert
973-644-4933 (p)
973-975-2807 (c)
cgilbert1@gmail.com

7. Idaho Olympians/Paralympians
Dick Fosbury
208-726-4729 (p)
208-720-2352
rfosbury68@gmail.com
22. Utah Olympians/Paralympians
Bill Schuffenhauer
385-237-7037
olympianspeaks@gmail.com
8. Indiana Olympians/Paralympians
Ollan Cassell
317-253-1162
ollancassell@comcast.net
23. Washington Olympians/Paralympians
Caroline Holmes
206-246-2934
olympianping@aol.com
9. Michigan Olympians/Paralympians
Gary Morgan
248-396-4936
morgansden@yahoo.com  

24. Western PA-OH-WV Olympians/Paralympians
TBD

10. Midwest Olympians/Paralympians
TBD

25. Louisiana Olympians/Paralympians
Hollis Conway
318-237-2382
hollis@hollisconway.com
11. Missouri/Illinois Olympians/Paralympians
John Carenza
314-846-4124 (p)
314-662-4990 (c)
bigjake09usa@yahoo.com
26. Oklahoma Olympians/Paralympians
Josh Davis
210-889-7667
shanteljoshdavis@yahoo.com
12. National Capital Area Olympians/Paralympians
TBD 

27. Austin-San Antonio Olympians/Paralympians
Randy Lipscher
512-699-0962 (p)
505-453-6160 (c)
rlipscher@gmail.com

13. New England Olympians/Paralympians
Sharon Jewell
404-668-7896
neolympianparalympian@gmail.com
28. San Diego Olympians/Paralympians
TBD
14. New Mexico Olympians/Paralympians
Trish King Porter Topmiller
505-459-9732
trishj4j@msn.com
29. Minnesota Olympians/Paralympians
Katrina Radke Gerry
952-474-4805 (p)
651-335-3647
coach@wecoach4u.com
15. Nevada Olympians/Paralympians
TBD

 

 

The USOPA Chapter Handbook & Took Kit for chapter presidents can be found here.