Chapter Presidents

Current Chapter Presidents

1. Alabama Olympians/Paralympians
Jennifer Chandler Stevenson
205-313-7436 // jenniferc@lakeshore.org
16. Northern California Olympians/Paralympians
Julia Nichols
925-577-7638 // Julia_k_nichols@hotmail.com
2. Arizona Olympians/Paralympians
Misty Hyman
650-248-6359 // misty.hyman@gmail.com
17. Oregon Olympians/Paralympians
John McArdle
541-917-4210 // mcardlejohn13@gmail.com
3. Colorado Olympians/Paralympians
Michelle Dusserre Farrell
719-330-4030 // mdusserrefarrell@gmail.com     
18. Southern California Olympians/Paralympians
John Moffet
310-994-4647 // jcmoffet@gmail.com
4. Florida Olympians/Paralympians
Carrie Zimmerman
850-894-2624 // carrie@zimmerman.com
19. Dallas/Fort Worth Olympians/Paralympians
Sammy Walker
469-955-3158 // sammywalker76olympian@yahoo.com
5. Georgia Olympians/Paralympians
Election Pending
20. Houston Olympians/Paralympians
Jacqueline Washington
832-488-8573 // houstonolympian@gmail.com
6. Hawaii Olympians/Paralympians
Brent Berk
808-395-0600 // sberk@hawaiiantel.net   

21. NY-NJ-CT Olympians/Paralympians
Craig Gilbert
973-975-2807 // cgilbert1@gmail.com

7. Idaho Olympians/Paralympians
Dick Fosbury
208-726-4729 // rfosbury68@gmail.com
22. Utah Olympians/Paralympians
Bill Schuffenhauer
385-237-7037 // silver1retreats@gmail.com
8. Indiana Olympians/Paralympians
Ollan Cassell
317-253-1162 // ollancassell@comcast.net
23. Washington Olympians/Paralympians
Caroline Holmes
206-246-2934 // olympianping@aol.com
9. Michigan Olympians/Paralympians
Gary Morgan
248-396-4936 // morgansden@yahoo.com  

24. Western PA-OH-WV Olympians/Paralympians
Election Pending

10. Midwest Olympians/Paralympians
Diane Simpson
847-452-7843 // ds1988@simpsonnetwork.com
25. Louisiana Olympians/Paralympians
Hollis Conway
318-237-2382 // hollis@hollisconway.com
11. Missouri/Illinois Olympians/Paralympians
John Carenza
314-662-4990 // bigjake09usa@yahoo.com
26. Oklahoma Olympians/Paralympians
Josh Davis
210-889-7667 // shanteljoshdavis@yahoo.com
12. National Capital Area Olympians/Paralympians
Arlene Limas
540-720-1988 // arlenelimas1988@gmail.com     

27. Austin-San Antonio Olympians/Paralympians
Randy Lipscher
512-824-0029 // rlipscher@gmail.com

13. New England Olympians/Paralympians
Sharon Jewell
404-668-7896 // neolympianparalympian@gmail.com
28. San Diego Olympians/Paralympians
Erin Aldrich Shean
214-725-9926 // aldrich1227@gmail.com
14. New Mexico Olympians/Paralympians
Trish King Porter Topmiller
505-459-9732 // trishj4j@msn.com
29. Minnesota Olympians/Paralympians
Katrina Radke Gerry
952-474-4805 // coach@wecoach4u.com
15. Nevada Olympians/Paralympians
Dean Willeford
775-827-1775 // bdsconsult@gmail.com