Media Contacts

USOC Media Contacts  Email U.S. Number Rio Number 
Patrick Sandusky
Chief Communications Officer
patrick.sandusky@usoc.org    
Beth Bourgeois
Spokesperson
beth.bourgeois@usoc.org
 +1 719-306-5639
 +21 974524953
Katie Branham
USParalympics.org and Social Media 
katie.branham@usoc.org

 +1 719-237-9407  +21 974731980
Darci Miller
USA Daily 
darci.miller@usoc.org     


 Sport Press Officers Name  Email U.S. Number Rio Number
Archery Sarah Bernstein sbernstein@usarchery.org +1 201-919-8050  
Cycling Nick Kiger nick.kiger@usoc.org
+21 990254879
Equestrian  Leah Oliveto loliveto@usef.org +1 859-225-2053   
Goalball Courtney Patterson cpatterson@usaba.org
+21 974250627 
Judo Cara Fasciani cara.fasciani@usajudo.us +1 719-866-3610  
Paracanoe  Aaron Mann  aaron@usack.org +1 301-325-9504  
Paratriathlon  Cassandra Johnson  cassandra.johnson@usatriathlon.org  +21 968679352 
Powerlifting Jillian Clarke jillian.clarke@usoc.org
+21 976892588
Rowing  Ed Moran ed@usrowing.org +1 856-397-6669  
Sailing  Will Ricketson  willricketson@ussailing.org +21 992458664 
Shooting  Jessica Delos Reyes  jessica.delosreyes@usashooting.org +1 719-494-7945  +21 992829684
Sitting Volleyball Karen Patterson karen.patterson@usav.org +21 993619896 
Soccer Sam Zapatka SZapatika@ussoccer.org +1 310-200-0816  
Swimming Joe Clarke joe.clarke@usoc.org +21 976532128 
Table Tennis Sean O'Neill  olympic88@me.com +1 503-941-0731  
Track and Field Brianna Tammaro brianna.tammaro@usoc.org +1 719-237-2179 +21 974856318
Wheelchair Basketball Anthony Bartkowski anthonybartkowski@nwba.org +21 975006011
Wheelchair Fencing  Nicole Jomantas n.jomantas@usfencing.org +1 719-866-4511 
Wheelchair Rugby Jen Remick jenr@lakeshore.org +21 966680240 
Wheelchair Tennis Tom LaDue  ladue@usta.com +1 914-697-2352