NGB Communications Contacts

Olympic Summer | Olympic Winter | Pan American | Paralympic

Olympic Summer 

 
NGB Name Title Phone Email
USA Archery Sarah Boyd Communications Specialist 201-919-8050 sboyd@usarchery.org
USA Badminton Doug Ingels Communications Specialist* 608-225-3905 doug.ingels@usabadminton.org 
USA Baseball Emily Fedewa Assistant Director, Media Relations 919-474-8721 x255  emilyfedewa@usabaseball.com
USA Baseball Brad Young Director, Media Relations 919-474-8721 x212 bradyoung@usabaseball.com
USA Basketball Jenny Johnston Assistant Director, Communications (3x3) 719-590-4800 jmaag@usabasketball.com
USA Basketball Craig Miller Chief Media/Communications Officer (Men) 719-339-6593 camiller@usabasketball.com
USA Basketball Caroline Williams  Senior Director, Communications (Women) 719-590-4800   cwilliams@usabasketball.com 
USA Boxing Brian Taylor Manager, Communications and Digital Media 719-866-2322 btaylor@usaboxing.org
American Canoe Assoc. Aaron Mann Communications Coordinator 301-325-9504 amann@americancanoe.org
USA Climbing Kelly Feilke VP, Marketing and Communications kelly@usaclimbing.org
USA Climbing Zachary Brinchi Manager, Marketing and Communications 303-499-0715 zach@usaclimbing.org
USA Curling 715-344-1199 info@usacurl.org
USA Cycling Lindsay Goldman Director, Membership & Marketing 719-434-4272 lgoldman@usacycling.org
USA Cycling Tom Mahoney Manager, Marketing Operations 719-434-4216 tmahoney@usacycling.org
USA Cycling Angelina Palermo Specialist, Marketing Content 719-434-4298 apalermo@usacycling.org
USA Diving Kelly Fox Director, Marketing and Communications   kelly@usadiving.org
U.S. Equestrian Kathleen Landwehr Specialist, Sports Communications 859-225-6937 klandwehr@usef.org
U.S. Equestrian Ashley Swift Specialist, Marketing and Communications 859-225-6954 aswift@usef.org
U.S. Equestrian Carly Weilminster Director, Communications and Public Relations 859-225-2053 cweilminster@usef.org
USA Fencing Kristen Henneman  Coordinator, Communications 719-219-8359 k.henneman@usfencing.org
USA Fencing  Nicole Jomantas   Director, Communications 719-866-4548 n.jomantas@usfencing.org
USA Field Hockey  Nick Salen Coordinator, Public Relations and Communications 719-866-4362 nsalen@usafieldhockey.com
USA Golf/PGA Tour Joel Schuchmann Vice President, Communications 904-280-4707 joelschuchmann@pgatourhq.com
USA Golf/PGA Tour Preston McClellan Director, Player Content  901-351-7322 prestonmcclellan@pgatourhq.com
USA Golf/LPGA Tour Brian Carroll Senior Vice President, Media Distribution   brian.carroll@lpga.com
USA Gymnastics Carol Fabrizio Chief Marketing and Communications Officer 317-829-5656 cfabrizio@usagym.org  
USA Gymnastics Ellie Rutland Vice President, Communications 317-363-4574 erutland@usagym.org
USA Judo Cara Fasciani Marketing and Fundraising Coordinator 719-866-3610 cara.fasciani@usajudo.us
USA Judo Cecil Bleiker Communications Specialist* 719-330-2062 Cecil.Bleiker@usajudo.us
USA Karate Elizabeth Sottile Manager, Member Services 719-477-6925 esottile@usankf.org
USA Pentathlon John Amabile Communications Specialist 732-804-8232 jamabile@usapentathlon.org
USRowing  Brett Johnson Senior Director, Programs and Communications 609-751-0707 brett.johnson@usrowing.org
USRowing Maeve Berry  Communications Coordinator 609-786-9027  maeve.berry@usrowing.org
USA Rugby Angus Bishop Communications Specialist, Community Rugby 720-508-8001 x107 abishop@usarugby.org
USA Rugby  Calder Cahill  Vice President, Marketing and Communications 720-508-8007 ccahill@usarugby.org
USA Rugby  Aalina Tabani Senior Communications Manager, High Performance 720-508-8017 atabani@usarugby.org
U.S. Sailing  Jake Fish Manager, Communications 401-342-7925 jakefish@ussailing.org
U.S. Sailing  Brittney Manning Communications Coordinator 401-342-7926 brittneymanning@ussailing.org
USA Shooting   Kate Gest Assistant Manager, PR & Communications   kate.gest@usashooting.org
USA Skateboarding Josh Friedberg  Chief Executive Officer   info@usaskateboarding.net
U.S. Soccer  Neil Buethe  Director, Communications  312-528-1270 nbuethe@ussoccer.org
U.S. Soccer   Aaron Heifetz Press Officer, Women's National Team 312-630-2287 aheifetz@ussoccer.org
U.S. Soccer   Michael Kammarman Press Officer, Men's National Team 312-528-1246 mkammarman@ussoccer.org
U.S. Soccer   Chris Kennedy Youth National Team Press Officer 312-528-1292 ckennedy@ussoccer.org
USA Softball  Codi Warren  Managing Director, Communications  405-425-3431 cwarren@softball.org
USA Softball  Katie Willis Communications Coordinator 405-425-3425 kwillis@softball.org
USA Surfing Becky Fleischauer Communications Specialist* 302-588-0671 becky@usasurfing.org
USA Swimming   Belle McLemore Senior Director, Communications 719-866-3588 imclemore@usaswimming.org
USA Synchro  Emily Falkenberg Communications and Partnership Marketing Coordinator* 719-866-2033  emily@usasybchro.org
USA Table Tennis  Michael Reff Communications Specialist* 516-667-8692 reff1986@gmail.com
USA Table Tennis Sean O'Neill High Performance Director   sean.o'neill@usatt.org
USA Taekwondo  Bill Kellick Communications Specialist* 719-354-6580  bill.kellick@usa-taekwondo.us
USA Taekwondo Jose Villalpando Marketing and Communications Manager   jose.villalpando@usa-taekwondo.us  
USA Team Handball  Melissa Zhang Communications Manager* 508-768-5649 Melissa.Zhang@usateamhandball.org
U.S. Tennis Tom LaDue Director of Communications 914-697-2352  ladue@usta.com
U.S. Tennis Brendan McIntyre Senior Director, Corporate Communications 914-696-7077 mcintyre@usta.com
U.S. Tennis Chris Widmaier Managing Director, Corporate Communications 914-696-7284 widmaier@usta.com
U.S. Tennis Pat Mitsch Sr. Coordinator, Corporate Communications 914-697-2291 mitsch@usta.com
USA Track & Field  Sarah Hollis Chief Marketing Officer 317-713-4654 sarah.hollis@usatf.org
USA Track & Field Josh Gurnick Coordinator, Media and Communications 317-713-4690 josh.gurnick@usatf.org
USA Track & Field  Susan Hazzard  Director, Public Relations 317-713-4664 susan.hazzard@usatf.org
USA Track & Field   Ashley Mitchell Manager, Marketing and Communications 317-713-4672 ashley.mitchell@usatf.org
USA Triathlon  Caryn Maconi Manager, Communications  719-955-2828  caryn.maconi@usatriathlon.org
USA Volleyball   B.J. Evans  Manager, Communications (Men's Indoor/Beach)  719-228-6855 bj.evans@usav.org
USA Volleyball   Kassidi Gilgenast Director, Marketing 719-228-6800 kassidi.gilgenast@usav.org
USA Volleyball   Bill Kauffman Sr. Manager, Communications (Women's Indoor/Sitting) 719-228-6800 bill.kauffman@usav.org
USA Water Polo   Greg Mescall  Director, Communications   714-500-5455 gmescall@usawaterpolo.org
USA Weightlifting  Kevin Farley  Dir, Membership, Communications and Digital Marketing  719-866-3043 kevin.farley@usaweightlifting.org
USA Weightlifting  Kelsey Kennedy Manager, Marketing & Content  719-866-2291 Kelsey.kennedy@usaweightlifting.org
USA Wrestling  Gary Abbott  Director, Communications and Special Projects  719-598-8181 gabbott@usawrestling.org
USA Wrestling Taylor Miller  Coordinator, Communications   719-598-8181 x642  tmiller@usawrestling.org
USA Wrestling Mike Willis Coordinator, Communications   267-671-2962 mwillis@usawrestling.org
 
^back to top

Olympic Winter

NGB Name Title Phone Email
U.S. Biathlon Bill Kellick Communications Specialist* 719-354-6580 bill.kellick@usbiathlon.org
USA Bobsled & Skeleton Amanda Bird Director, Marketing and Communications 518-354-2250  amanda.bird@usabs.com
USA Curling      715-344-1199 x202   
U.S. Figure Skating Marissa Pederson Coordinator, Communications 719-228-3453 mpederson@usfigureskating.org
U.S. Figure Skating   Barbara Reichert  Senior Director, External Relations  719-228-3466  breichert@usfigureskating.org 
U.S. Figure Skating   Michael Terry  Director, Communications  719-228-3437  mterry@usfigureskating.org 
USA Hockey  Dave Fischer  Senior Director, Communications 719-538-1171  davef@usahockey.org
USA Luge  Sandy Caligiore  Communications Specialist*  518-523-2071 x112  sandy@usaluge.org 
U.S. Ski & Snowboard Reese Brown Manager, Communications (Cross-Country Skiing) 802-236-3021 reese.brown@usskiandsnowboard.org
U.S. Ski & Snowboard  Lara Carlton Manager, Communications (Freestyle Skiing) 435-647-2038 lara.carlton@usskiandsnowboard.org
U.S. Ski & Snowboard   Andrew Gauthier  Manager, Marketing Communications (Freeskiing, Snowboarding)  508-309-2893  andrew.gauthier@usskiandsnowboard.org
U.S. Ski & Snowboard   Megan Harrod  Manager, Communications (Alpine Skiing)  435-714-9393  megan.harrod@usskiandsnowboard.org 
US Speedskating  Peri Kinder Manager, Communications  801-915-6920 pkinder@usspeedskating.org
 
^back to top

Pan American

NGB Name Title Phone Email
U.S. Bowling Congress Terry Bingham Communications Director 817-385-8379 terry.bigham@bowl.com
USA Racquetball Leo Vasquez Manager, Website and Social Media 817-275-3348 leovasquez@gmail.com
USA Roller Sports Eric Steele Executive Director 402-483-7551 x22 esteele@usarollersports.org
US Squash Chris McClintick Sr. Communications Manager and Web Content Strategist 212-268-4090 x5894 chris.mcclintick@ussquash.com
USA Water Ski Scott Atkinson Director, Communications 863-874-5682 satkinson@usawaterski.org
 
^back to top

Paralympic

NGB/HPMO Name Title Phone Email
Lakeshore Foundation (Wheelchair Rugby) Mary Allison Cook Coordinator, Communications 205-313-7464 maryallisonc@lakeshore.org
Lakeshore Foundation (Wheelchair Rugby) Katherine Miles Communications Specialist 205-313-7479 katherinem@lakeshore.org
Lakeshore Foundation (Wheelchair Rugby) Jen Remick Allred Director, Communications and Membership 205-313-7417  jena@lakeshore.org
Lakeshore Foundation (Wheelchair Rugby) Damian Veazey  Associate Director, Communications 205-313-7428 damianv@lakeshore.org
National Wheelchair Basketball Association Brandon McBeain Director, Membership Services & Programs 719-266-4082 x108 brandonmcbeain@nwba.org
U.S. Association of Blind Athletes (Goalball)  Bill Kellick Manager, Marketing and Public Relations 719-866-3222 bkellick@usaba.org
USA Boccia James Thomson President 631-388-6164 usaboccia@gmail.com
U.S. Para-Equestrian Association Lindsay McCall Manager, Public Relations   Lindsay@uspea.org
U.S. Paralympics Alpine Skiing Annemarie Blanco Paralympic Press Officer 719-866-3479 annemarie.blanco@usoc.org
U.S. Paralympics Cycling Annemarie Blanco Paralympic Press Officer 719-866-3479 annemarie.blanco@usoc.org
U.S. Paralympics Nordic Skiing Annemarie Blanco Paralympic Press Officer 719-866-3479 annemarie.blanco@usoc.org
U.S. Paralympics Snowboarding Annemarie Blanco Paralympic Press Officer 719-866-3479 annemarie.blanco@usoc.org
U.S. Paralympics Swimming Annemarie Blanco Paralympic Press Officer 719-866-3479 annemarie.blanco@usoc.org
U.S. Paralympics Track & Field  Annemarie Blanco Paralympic Press Officer 719-866-3479 annemarie.blanco@usoc.org
  

*Part of the Team USA Communications Support Program, a USOPC grant program to help provide select National Governing Bodies with communication and PR support.

The following summer NGBs also manage Paralympic sport: USA Archery, USA Badminton, American Canoe Association, U.S. Equestrian, USA Fencing, USA Judo, USRowing, USA Shooting, USA Table Tennis, USA Taekwondo, U.S. Tennis, USA Triathlon and USA Volleyball.

The following winter NGBs also manage Paralympic sport: USA Bobsled & Skeleton Federation, USA Curling and USA Hockey.

The USOPC manages the following Paralympic sports: alpine skiing, cycling, Nordic skiing (cross-country skiing and biathlon), snowboarding, swimming, and track and field.