NGB Communications Contacts

 

Olympic Summer | Olympic Winter | Pan American | Paralympic

Olympic Summer 

NGB Name Title Phone Email
USA Archery Sarah Boyd Communications Specialist 201-919-8050 sboyd@usarchery.org
USA Archery Morgan Kinney Sr. Director of Marketing & Communications
847-208-5530
mkinney@usarchery.org
USA Artistic Swimming  Alyssa Jacobs Communications Coordinator  719-866-2033 alyssa@usaartisticswim.org 
USA Badminton Trenton Szeto Communications Specialist   trenton.szeto@usabadminton.org
USA Baseball Brad Young
Senior Director, Media Relations 919-474-8721 x212 bradyoung@usabaseball.com
USA Baseball Emily Fedewa Director, Media Relations 919-474-8721 x255  emilyfedewa@usabaseball.com  
USA Baseball Josh Spitz Coordinator, Media Relations
joshspitz@usabaseball.com
USA Basketball Renee Felton Head of Communications   rfelton@usabasketball.com
USA Basketball Justin Trujillo  Manager, Communications   jtrujillo@usabasketball.com
USA Boxing Brian Taylor Manager, Communications and Digital Media 910-207-1969 btaylor@usaboxing.org
American Canoe Assoc.       press_office@americancanoe.org
USA Climbing Ben Lowe Marketing and Communications Director   ben@usaclimbing.org
USA Cycling Erika Lehman Chief Marketing Officer   603.767.6063 elehman@usacycling.org
USA Cycling Tom Mahoney Manager, Marketing Operations 719-434-4216 tmahoney@usacycling.org
USA Cycling Angelina Palermo Athletics Marketing Lead 719-271-3912 apalermo@usacycling.org
Cycling – USA BMX Katie Moses Swope  Communications Lead 
katie@moswopr.com   
USA Diving Jared Cruz-Aedo Content Coordinator
jared@usadiving.org
U.S. Equestrian Kathleen Landwehr Specialist, Sports Communications 859-225-6937 klandwehr@usef.org
U.S. Equestrian Vicki Lowell Chief Marketing and Content Officer   vlowell@usef.org
USA Fencing  Bryan Wendell Director, Communications 570-768-9836 b.wendell@usafencing.org
USA Field Hockey  Teryn Brill Galloway  Director of Communications   719-866-4374  tbrill@usafieldhockey.com 
USA Golf/PGA Tour Joel Schuchmann Vice President, Communications 904-280-4707 joelschuchmann@pgatourhq.com
USA Golf/PGA Tour Haley Peterson Communications Specialist 559-356-8802 HaleyPeterson@pgatourhq.com
USA Golf/LPGA Tour Brian Carroll Senior Vice President, Media Distribution
brian.carroll@lpga.com
USA Golf/LPGA Tour  Christina Lance Director of Tour Media   908-963-1691  christina.lance@lpga.com 
USA Gymnastics Jill Geer Chief Communications & Marketing Officer 317.829.5657  jgeer@usagym.org
USA Gymnastics Meredith Yeoman Manager, Communications 812-219-2743 myeoman@usagym.org
USA Judo Nicole Jomantas Director of Communications, Marketing and Development 719-761-7909 Nicole.Jomantas@usajudo.us
USA Karate Elizabeth Sottile Manager, Member Services 719-477-6925 esottile@usankf.org
USA Karate Jose Fraguas  Manager, Communications 310-433-6732  jfraguas@usankf.org  
USA Pentathlon Kevin Montford Deputy Director, Media Relations 719-466-9162 kmontford@usapentathlon.org
USRowing  Brett Johnson Senior Director, Programs and Communications 609-751-0707 brett.johnson@usrowing.org
USA Rugby  Calder Cahill  Head of Communications - Community & NGB Governance
720-508-8007 ccahill@usarugby.org
U.S. Sailing  Allison Chenard Communications Coordinator 401-342-7900 allisonchenard@ussailing.org
USA Shooting  Brittany Nelson Assistant Manager, PR & Communications 719-866-4883
brittany.nelson@usashooting.org
USA Skateboarding Katie Moses Swope Communications Lead 310-339-4552 katie@moswopr.com
U.S. Soccer  Neil Buethe  Director, Communications  312-528-1270 nbuethe@ussoccer.org
U.S. Soccer   Aaron Heifetz Press Officer, Women's National Team 312-630-2287 aheifetz@ussoccer.org
U.S. Soccer   Michael Kammarman Press Officer, Men's National Team 312-528-1246 mkammarman@ussoccer.org
U.S. Soccer   Chris Kennedy Youth National Team Press Officer 312-528-1292 ckennedy@ussoccer.org
USA Softball Dre McKee Director of Marketing & Communications 405-425-3463 amckee@usasoftball.com
Surfing Brandon Penny Press Officer 917-374-0349
 brandonp.penny@gmail.com  
USA Swimming   Jessica Delos Reyes Senior Manager, Corporate Communications  719-866-3498
jdelosreyes@usaswimming.org
USA Swimming Kyle Sagendorph Manager, Digital Content  719-866-3571 ksagendorph@usaswimming.org
 
USA Table Tennis  Josh Dyke   719-866-2266  josh.dyke@usatt.org 
USA Taekwondo Jose Villalpando Marketing and Communications Manager
jvillalpando@usatkd.org
USA Team Handball Ryan Johnson

ryan.johnson@usateamhandball.org
U.S. Tennis Tom LaDue Director of Communications 914-697-2352  ladue@usta.com
U.S. Tennis Brendan McIntyre Senior Director, Corporate Communications 914-696-7077 mcintyre@usta.com
U.S. Tennis Chris Widmaier Managing Director, Corporate Communications 914-696-7284 widmaier@usta.com
U.S. Tennis Pat Mitsch Sr. Coordinator, Corporate Communications 914-697-2291 mitsch@usta.com
USA Track & Field  Susan Hazzard  Managing Director,Communications 317-713-4664 susan.hazzard@usatf.org
USA Triathlon  Thomas Lenneberg Marketing and Communications Director 719-955-2816 thomas.lenneberg@usatriathlon.org
USA Volleyball   B.J. Evans  Manager, Communications - Men & Women Indoor/Sitting 719-649-2389 bj.evans@usav.org
USA Volleyball   Kassidi Gilgenast Chief Marketing Officer 719-228-6800 kassidi.gilgenast@usav.org
USA Volleyball Kyle Scholzen Coordinator, Digital Media - Beach 
253.569.9538
kyle.scholzen@usav.org
 
USA Water Polo   Greg Mescall  Director, Communications   714-500-5455 gmescall@usawaterpolo.org
USA Water Polo Alex Ellison Communications Coordinator   aellison@usawaterpolo.org
 
USA Weightlifting  Brandon Penny Director, Communications and Content 917-374-0349 brandon.penny@usaweightlifting.org
USA Wrestling  Gary Abbott  Director, Communications and Special Projects  719-659-9637 gabbott@usawrestling.org


 
^back to top

Olympic Winter

NGB Name Title Phone Email
U.S. Biathlon Bill Kellick Communications Specialist 719-354-6580 bill.kellick@usbiathlon.org
USA Bobsled & Skeleton Abby Slenker Digital Media and Communications Manager 931-249-3673 abby.slenker@usabs.com
USA Curling  Jenna Martin  Manager, Social and Digital Media  608-931-9334 jenna.martin@usacurling.org 
U.S. Figure Skating   Barbara Reichert  Senior Director, External Relations  719-228-3466  breichert@usfigureskating.org 
U.S. Figure Skating Kara Raney Director, Media and Digital Strategy 719-228-3437 kraney@usfigureskating.org
U.S. Figure Skating Taylor Dean Manager, Communications
tdean@usfigureskating.org
U.S. Figure Skating
Kristen Henneman  Manager, Digital Communications 719.228.3468
khenneman@usfigureskating.org
USA Hockey  Dave Fischer  Senior Director, Communications 719-538-1171  davef@usahockey.org
USA Luge  Lauren Howe  Communications Specialist   lauren@usaluge.org
 USA Nordic Riley Elliot Communications Manager 801-580-9396  riley@usanordic.org
U.S. Ski & Snowboard
Courtney Harkins Director, Marketing & Communications 978-314-1019 courtney.harkins@usskiandsnowboard.org
U.S. Ski & Snowboard Tom Horrocks Manager, Communications (Cross-Country Skiing) 802-760-8985 tom.horrocks@usskiandsnowboard.org
US Speedskating  Ted Morris Executive Director, Marketing   tmorris@usspeedskating.org
 
^back to top

Pan American

NGB Name Title Phone Email
U.S. Bowling Congress Terry Bingham Communications Director 817-385-8379 terry.bigham@bowl.com
USA Racquetball Renée Isherwood Director of Operations and National Teams 719-645-4945 risherwood@usaracquetball.com
USA Roller Sports Eric Steele Executive Director 402-483-7551 x22 esteele@usarollersports.org
US Squash Chris McClintick Sr. Communications Manager and Web Content Strategist 212-268-4090 x5894 chris.mcclintick@ussquash.com
USA Water Ski Scott Atkinson Director, Communications 863-874-5682 satkinson@usawaterski.org
 
^back to top

Paralympic

NGB/HPMO Name Title Phone Email
Lakeshore Foundation (Wheelchair Rugby) Mary Allison Cook Coordinator, Communications 205-313-7464 maryallisonc@lakeshore.org
Lakeshore Foundation (Wheelchair Rugby) Jen Remick Allred Director, Communications and Membership 205-313-7417  jena@lakeshore.org
Lakeshore Foundation (Wheelchair Rugby) Damian Veazey  Associate Director, Communications 205-313-7428 damianv@lakeshore.org
National Wheelchair Basketball Association Brandon McBeain Director, Membership Services & Programs 719-266-4082 x108 brandonmcbeain@nwba.org
U.S. Association of Blind Athletes (Goalball)  Bill Kellick Manager, Marketing and Public Relations 719-866-3222 bkellick@usaba.org
U.S. Para-Equestrian Association Lindsay McCall Manager, Public Relations   Lindsay@uspea.org
U.S. Paralympics Alpine Skiing Kristen Gowdy Para Internal NGB Press Officer   719-866-3481   kristen.gowdy@usopc.org
U.S. Paralympics Boccia Kristen Gowdy Para Internal NGB Press Officer 
719-866-3481 
kristen.gowdy@usopc.org
U.S. Paralympics Cycling Kristen Gowdy Para Internal NGB Press Officer  719-866-3481   kristen.gowdy@usopc.org
U.S. Paralympics Nordic Skiing Kristen Gowdy Para Internal NGB Press Officer  719-866-3481  kristen.gowdy@usopc.org
U.S. Paralympics Powerlifting
Kristen Gowdy  Para Internal NGB Press Officer   719-866-3481  
kristen.gowdy@usopc.org
U.S. Paralympics Snowboarding Kristen Gowdy Para Internal NGB Press Officer  719-866-3481  kristen.gowdy@usopc.org
U.S. Paralympics Swimming Kristen Gowdy Para Internal NGB Press Officer   719-866-3481   kristen.gowdy@usopc.org
U.S. Paralympics Track & Field  Kristen Gowdy Para Internal NGB Press Officer  719-866-3481   kristen.gowdy@usopc.org
  

The following summer NGBs also manage Paralympic sport: USA Archery, USA Badminton, American Canoe Association, U.S. Equestrian, USA Fencing, USA Judo, USRowing, USA Shooting, USA Table Tennis, USA Taekwondo, U.S. Tennis, USA Triathlon and USA Volleyball.

The following winter NGBs also manage Paralympic sport: USA Bobsled & Skeleton Federation, USA Curling and USA Hockey.

The USOPC manages the following Paralympic sports: alpine skiing, boccia, cycling, Nordic skiing (cross-country skiing and biathlon), powerlifting, snowboarding, swimming, and track and field.