NGB Communications Contacts

Olympic Summer | Olympic Winter | Pan American | Paralympic

Olympic Summer 

 
NGB Name Title Phone Email
USA Archery Sarah Boyd Coordinator, Media and Public Relations 201-919-8050 sboyd@usarchery.org
USA Badminton Doug Ingels Communications Specialist* 608-225-3905 doug.ingels@usabadminton.org 
USA Baseball Emily Fedewa Assistant Director, Media Relations 919-474-8721 x255  emilyfedewa@usabaseball.org 
USA Baseball  Brad Young  Director, Media Relations  919-474-8721 x212  bradyoung@usabaseball.org 
USA Basketball Jenny Johnston
Assistant Director, Communications 719-590-4800   jmaag@usabasketball.com 
USA Basketball Craig Miller Chief Media/Communications Officer (Men) 719-590-4800  camiller@usabasketball.com
USA Basketball Caroline Williams  Director, Communications (Women) 719-590-4800   cwilliams@usabasketball.com 
USA Boxing Brian Taylor Coordinator, Communications 719-866-2322 btaylor@usaboxing.org
American Canoe Assoc. Chris Stec  Chief Operating Officer 719-201-3552 cstec@americancanoe.org
USA Climbing Zachary Brinchi Manager, Marketing and Communications 303-499-0715 zach@usaclimbing.org
USA Cycling Kelly Fox Manager, Marketing and Communications kfox@uscycling.org
USA Cycling Guillermo Rojas Jr. Director, Marketing and Communications 719-434-4208 grojas@usacycling.org
USA Diving Cait Cohn Coordinator, Communications & Social Media 317-237-5226 cait.cohn@usadiving.org
U.S. Equestrian Kathleen Landwehr Specialist, Sports Communications 859-225-6937 klandwehr@usef.org
U.S. Equestrian  Julian McPeak   Director, Marketing & Communications 859-225-2053 jmcpeak@usef.org
U.S. Equestrian  Dana Rossmeier  Manager, Media & Public Relations 859-225-6930 drossmeier@usef.org
U.S. Equestrian Ashley Swift Specialist, Marketing & Communications 859-225-6954 aswift@usef.org
USA Fencing Kristen Henneman  Coordinator, Communications   k.henneman@usfencing.org
USA Fencing  Nicole Jomantas   Director, Communications 719-866-4548 n.jomantas@usfencing.org
USA Field Hockey  Nick Salen
Coordinator, Public Relations & Communications 719-866-4362 nsalen@usafieldhockey.com
USA Golf/PGA Tour Joel Schuchmann Sr. Director, Communications 904-280-4707
USA Golf/PGA Tour Emily Tillo Coordinator, Communications 904-273-3642 EmilyTillo@pgatourhq.com
USA Gymnastics Leslie King Vice President, Communications 317-829-5656 lking@usagym.org
USA Judo Cara Fasciani Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator 719-866-3610 cara.fasciani@usajudo.us
USA Karate Elizabeth Sottile Manager, Member Services 719-477-6925 esottile@usankf.org
USA Pentathlon John Amabile Communications Specialist 732-993-7939 jcamabile@gmail.com
USRowing  Dan Brauchli Manager, Communications 609-955-0026 daniel.brauchli@usrowing.org
USRowing Brett Johnson Senior Director, Programs and Communications 609-751-0707 brett.johnson@usrowing.org
USA Rugby Angus Bishop Communications Specialist, Community Rugby 720-508-8001 x107 abishop@usarugby.org
USA Rugby  Calder Cahill  Director, Communications & Digital Media 303-539-0300 x115  ccahill@usarugby.org
USA Rugby  Aalina Tabani Manager, High Performance Communications 303-539-0300 x133  atabani@usarugby.org
U.S. Sailing  Jake Fish Manager, Communications 401-342-7925 jakefish@ussailing.org
U.S. Sailing  Brittney Manning Communications Coordinator 401-342-7926 brittneymanning@ussailing.org
USA Shooting Jessica Delos Reyes Associate Director, Marketing Communications 719-866-4896 jessica.delosreyes@usashooting.org
USA Shooting  Kevin Neuendorf Director, Marketing Communications 719-866-4605 kevin.neuendorf@usashooting.org
USA Skateboarding Josh Friedberg  CEO   info@usaskateboarding.net
U.S. Soccer  Neil Buethe  Director, Communications  312-528-1270 nbuethe@ussoccer.org
U.S. Soccer   Aaron Heifetz Press Officer, Women's National Team 312-630-2287 aheifetz@ussoccer.org
U.S. Soccer   Michael Kammarman Press Officer, Men's National Team 312-528-1246 mkammarman@ussoccer.org
U.S. Soccer   Elizabeth Sanchez Communications Coordinator 312-528-1226 esanchez@ussoccer.org
USA Softball  Codi Warren  Managing Director, Communications  405-425-3431 cwarren@softball.org
USA Softball  Katie Willis Communications Coordinator 405-425-3425 kwillis@softball.org
USA Surfing Becky Fleischauer Communications Specialist* 302-588-0671 becky@usasurfing.org
USA Swimming  John Martin Associate Director, Communications  719-866-3603 jmartin@usaswimming.org
USA Swimming   Belle McLemore Senior Director, Communications 719-866-3588 imclemore@usaswimming.org
USA Synchro  Dax Lowery  Communications Specialist* 317-287-9403 media@usasynchro.org
USA Table Tennis  Richard Finn Communications Specialist* 917-468-8894 richard.finn@usatt.org
USA Table Tennis Matt Hetherington Director, Media & Communications   matt.hetherington@usatt.org
USA Taekwondo  Bill Kellick Communications Specialist* 719-354-6580  bill.kellick@usa-taekwondo.us
USA Team Handball  Liz Hartnett  Communications Specialist*  714-356-0657 liz@usateamhandball.org
U.S. Tennis Amanda Isler (Korba) Senior Coordinator, Corporate Communications  914-697-2219 korba@usta.com
U.S. Tennis Tom LaDue Manager, Corporate Communications  914-697-2352 ladue@usta.com
U.S. Tennis Brendan McIntyre  Director, Corporate Communications  914-696-7077 mcintyre@usta.com
U.S. Tennis Mark Preston Senior Director, Corporate Communications     preston@usta.com 
U.S. Tennis Trinia Sigian  Director, Corporate Communications     singian@usta.com 
U.S. Tennis Chris Widmaier  Managing Director, Corporate Communications   914-696-7284  widmaier@usta.com 
USA Track & Field  Jill Geer  Chief Marketing Officer 317-713-4654 jill.geer@usatf.org
USA Track & Field Josh Gurnick Coordinator, Media and Communications 317-713-4690 josh.gurnick@usatf.org
USA Track & Field  Susan Hazzard  Director, Public Relations 317-713-4664 susan.hazzard@usatf.org
USA Track & Field   Ashley Mitchell Manager, Marketing & Communications 317-713-4672 ashley.mitchell@usatf.org
USA Triathlon  Caryn Maconi Manager, Communications  719-955-2828  caryn.maconi@usatriathlon.org
USA Volleyball   B.J. Evans  Manager, Communications (Men's Indoor/Sitting/Beach)  719-228-6855 bj.evans@usav.org
USA Volleyball   Kassidi Gilgenast Director, Marketing 719-228-6800 kassidi.gilgenast@usav.org
USA Volleyball   Bill Kauffman Sr. Manager, Communications (Women's Indoor) 719-228-6800 bill.kauffman@usav.org
USA Water Polo   Greg Mescall  Director, Communications   714-500-5455 gmescall@usawaterpolo.org
USA Weightlifting  Kevin Farley  Dir, Membership, Communications & Digital Marketing  719-866-3043 kevin.farley@usaweightlifting.org
USA Weightlifting   Anna Resman  Communications Specialist* 205-999-4944 anna.resman@usaweightlifting.org
USA Wrestling  Gary Abbott  Director, Communications & Special Projects  719-598-8181 gabbott@usawrestling.org
USA Wrestling Taylor Miller  Coordinator, Communications   719-598-8181 x642  tmiller@usawrestling.org
 
^back to top

Olympic Winter

NGB Name Title Phone Email
U.S. Biathlon Bill Kellick Communications Specialist* 719-354-6580 bill.kellick@usbiathlon.org
USA Bobsled & Skeleton Amanda Bird Director, Marketing & Communications 518-354-2250  amanda.bird@usabs.com
USA Curling  Terry Davis  Director, Communications  715-344-1199 x202  terry.davis@usacurl.org
U.S. Figure Skating  Sora Hwang  Manager, Digital Content & Fan Engagement 719-228-3417  shwang@usfigureskating.org
U.S. Figure Skating Marissa Pederson Coordinator, Communications 719-228-3453 mpederson@usfigureskating.org
U.S. Figure Skating   Barbara Reichert  Senior Director, External Relations  719-228-3466  breichert@usfigureskating.org 
U.S. Figure Skating   Michael Terry  Director, Communications  719-228-3437  mterry@usfigureskating.org 
USA Hockey  Dave Fischer  Sr. Director, Communications (Men)  719-538-1171  davef@usahockey.org
USA Hockey  Jon Gomez  Manager, Communications (Sled)  719-538-1176  jong@usahockey.org 
USA Hockey  Andrea Mazzarelli  Manager, Communications (Women)  719-538-1169  andrea.mazzarelli@usahockey.org 
USA Luge  Sandy Caligiore  Communications Specialist*  518-523-2071 x112  sandy@usaluge.org 
U.S. Ski & Snowboard Reese Brown Press Officer (Cross-Country Skiing)   reese.brown@usskiandsnowboard.org
U.S. Ski & Snowboard  Lara Brucker Manager, Communications   lara.brucker@usskiandsnowboard.org
U.S. Ski & Snowboard   Andrew Gauthier  Press Officer (Freeskiing, Snowboarding)  508-309-2893  andrew.gauthier@usskiandsnowboard.org
U.S. Ski & Snowboard   Megan Harrod  Press Officer (Alpine Skiing)  435-714-9393  megan.harrod@usskiandsnowboard.org 
U.S. Ski & Snowboard   Tom Webb  Director, Marketing & Communications    tom.webb@usskiandsnowboard.org 
US Speedskating  Peri Kinder Manager, Communications  801-915-6920 pkinder@usspeedskating.org
 
^back to top

Pan American

NGB Name Title Phone Email
U.S. Bowling Congress Terry Bingham Communications Director 817-385-8379 terry.bigham@bowl.com
USA Racquetball Leo Vasquez Manager, Website & Social Media 817-275-3348 leovasquez@gmail.com
USA Roller Sports Eric Steele Executive Director 402-483-7551 x22 esteele@usarollersports.org
US Squash Chris McClintick Sr. Communications Manager & Web Content Strategist 212-268-4090 x5894 chris.mcclintick@ussquash.com
USA Water Ski Scott Atkinson Director, Communications 863-874-5682 satkinson@usawaterski.org
 
^back to top

Paralympic

NGB/HPMO Name Title Phone Email
Lakeshore Foundation (Wheelchair Rugby) Mary Allison Cook Coordinator, Communications 205-313-7464 maryallisonc@lakeshore.org
Lakeshore Foundation (Wheelchair Rugby) Katherine Miles Communications Specialist 205-313-7479 katherinem@lakeshore.org
Lakeshore Foundation (Wheelchair Rugby) Jen Remick Allred Director, Communications & Membership 205-313-7417  jena@lakeshore.org
Lakeshore Foundation (Wheelchair Rugby) Damian Veazey  Associate Director, Communications 205-313-7428 damianv@lakeshore.org
National Wheelchair Basketball Association Brandon McBeain Director, Membership Services & Programs 719-266-4082 x108 brandonmcbeain@nwba.org
U.S. Association of Blind Athletes (Goalball)  Courtney Patterson Manager, Marketing & Public Relations 719-866-3222 cpatterson@usaba.org
USA Boccia James Thomson President 631-388-6164 usaboccia@gmail.com
U.S. Para-Equestrian Association Lindsay McCall Manager, Public Relations   Lindsay@uspea.org
U.S. Paralympics Alpine Skiing Brianna Tammaro Paralympic Press Officer 719-866-2068  brianna.tammaro@usoc.org
U.S. Paralympics Cycling Olivia Truby Paralympic Press Officer 719-866-3241 olivia.truby@usoc.org
U.S. Paralympics Nordic Skiing Olivia Truby Paralympic Press Officer 719-866-3241 olivia.truby@usoc.org
U.S. Paralympics Snowboarding Brianna Tammaro Paralympic Press Officer 719-866-2068 brianna.tammaro@usoc.org
U.S. Paralympics Swimming Olivia Truby Paralympic Press Officer 719-866-3241 olivia.truby@usoc.org
U.S. Paralympics Track & Field  Brianna Tammaro Paralympic Press Officer 719-866-2068 brianna.tammaro@usoc.org
  

*Part of the Team USA Communications Support Program (part-time)

The following summer Olympic NGBs also manage Paralympic sport: USA Archery, USA Badminton, American Canoe Association, U.S. Equestrian, USA Fencing, USA Judo, USRowing, USA Shooting, USA Table Tennis, USA Taekwando, U.S. Tennis, USA Triathlon and USA Volleyball.

The following winter Olympic NGBs also manage Paralympic sport: USA Bobsled & Skeleton Federation, USA Curling and USA Hockey.

The USOC manages the following Paralympic sports: alpine skiing, cycling, Nordic skiing (cross-country skiing and biathlon), snowboarding, swimming, and track and field.