PyeongChang 2018

The 2018 Olympic Winter Games will take place Feb. 9-25 in PyeongChang, South Korea. The sport venues will be split between a mountain cluster in PyeongChang and a coastal cluster in the nearby town of Gangneung. The mountain cluster will host all ski and snowboard events as well as bobsled, skeleton and luge. The coastal cluster will host the opening and closing ceremonies and ice events, including figure skating, speedskating, ice hockey and curling.