Please see below for a preliminary event schedule.

Athletes and times are subject to change. All times are Mountain Time.




8-8:45 a.m. MT

USOPC Service Providers

Jonathan Finnoff, Chief medical officer, U.S. Olympic & Paralympic Committee

Sean McCann, Senior sport psychologist, U.S. Olympic & Paralympic Committee 

Jessica Bartley, Director of mental health services, U.S. Olympic & Paralympic Committee

8:45-9:15 a.m. MT

Hagen Kearney, snowboardcross
Faye Gulini, snowboardcross
Noah Elliott, Para snowboarding

Casey Larson, ski jumping 

 9:15-9:45 a.m. MT Max Nelson, Para Nordic skiing
Grace Miller, Para Nordic skiing
Logan Sankey, ski jumping
Nina Lussi, ski jumping

10-10:30 a.m. MT

David Wise, freeski halfpipe
Brita Sigourney, freeski halfpipe
Jamie Anderson, snowboard slopestyle

10:30-11 a.m. MT

Breezy Johnson, alpine
John Shuster, curling
Evan Strong, Para snowboarding
Ben Loomis, Nordic combined

11-11:30 a.m. MT

T.J. Oshie, hockey
Brody Roybal, sled hockey
11:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. MT Maddie Mastro, snowboard halfpipe
Alex Hall, freeski slopestyle
Red Gerard, snowboard slopestyle
12:30-1 p.m. MT Susan Dunklee, biathlon
Clare Egan, biathlon
Kendall Gretsch, Para Nordic skiing
Dani Aravich, Para Nordic skiing

1-1:30 p.m. MT

Oksana Masters, Para Nordic skiing
Zach Miller, Para snowboarding

1:30-2 p.m. MT

Dan Cnossen, Para Nordic skiing
Lera Doederlein, Para Nordic skiing
Alysa Liu, figure skating
Aaron Blunck, freeski halfpipe

2:15-2:45 p.m. MT

Seth Jones, hockey
Ryan Mcdonagh, hockey
Declan Farmer, sled hockey
Patrick Kane, hockey

2:45-3:15 p.m. MT

Madison Hubbell, figure skating
Zach Donohue, figure skating
Jason Brown, figure skating

3:15-3:45 p.m. MT

Brianna Decker, hockey
Kendall Coyne Schofield, hockey
Abby Roque, hockey
Lee Stecklein, hockey
Hilary Knight, hockey
4:15-4:45 p.m. MT Kaitlin Hawayek, figure skating
Jean-Luc Baker, figure skating
Bradie Tennell, figure skating
Madison Chock, figure skating
Evan Bates, figure skating
4:45-5:15 p.m. MT

Vincent Zhou, figure skating
Karen Chen, figure skating
Alexa Knierim, figure skating
Brandon Frazier, figure skating

5:15-5:45 p.m. MT

Kaillie Humphries, bobsled

Elana Meyers Taylor, bobsled

Lolo Jones, bobsled
Tommy Ford, alpine skiing

5:45-6:15 p.m. MT Nathan Chen, figure skating





8-8:45 a.m. MT

USOPC Leadership

Sarah Hirshland, CEO, U.S. Olympic & Paralympic Committee
Susanne Lyons, Chair, U.S. Olympic & Paralympic Committee board of directors
Bahati VanPelt, Chief of Athlete Services, U.S. Olympic & Paralympic Committee
Rick Adams, Chief of Sport Performance and NGB Services, U.S. Olympic & Paralympic Committee

9:15-9:45 a.m. MT

Tabitha Peterson, curling
Jamie Sinclair, curling


10-10:30 a.m. MT

Matt Hamilton, curling
Chris Plys, curling
Mariah Bell, figure skating
Rebecca Hamilton, curling
10:30-11 a.m. MT Andrew Kurka, Para alpine skiing
Thomas Walsh, Para alpine skiing
Ryan Cochran-Siegle, alpine skiing

11-11:30 a.m. MT

Shaun White, snowboard halfpipe
11:30 a.m.-12 p.m. MT  Colby Stevenson, freeski slopestyle
Maggie Voisin, freeski slopestyle
Casey Adams, Para alpine skiing
Gus Schumacher, cross-country skiing

12:30-1 p.m. MT

Auston Matthews, hockey
Jack Wallace, sled hockey
Rico Roman, sled hockey

1-1:30 p.m. MT

Erin Jackson, speedskating
Winter Vinecki, freestyle skiing
Keith Gabel, Para snowboarding
Steve Emt, wheelchair curling

1:30-2 p.m. MT

Sean Doherty, biathlon
Mike Schultz, Para snowboarding
Brittany Bowe, speedskating

2:15-2:45 p.m. MT

Hunter Church, bobsled
Josh Williamson, bobsled
Aja Evans, bobsled
Sylvia Hoffman, bobsled

3:45-4:15 p.m. MT

Jaelin Kauf, freestyle skiing
Jake Brown, biathlon
Jake Adicoff, Para Nordic skiing
Dusty Henricksen, snowboard slopestyle
4:15-4:45 p.m. MT Emily Sweeney, luge
Jayson Terdiman, luge
Chris Mazdzer, luge
4:45-5:15 p.m. MT Summer Britcher, luge
Tucker West, luge