Backstage Pass


Behind-the-scenes footage from 2012 U.S. Olympic Hall of Fame ceremony

At the 2012 U.S. Olympic Hall of Fame ceremony presented by Allstate, Olympic and Paralympic legends like Kristine Lilly, Dan O’Brien, Jean Driscoll and Lisa Fernandez were enshrined into the 2012 Hall of Fame Class. Broadcast on NBC Sports Network on Aug. 23, at 7:00 p.m. ET, this event recognizes the amazing careers of some of Team USA’s most awe-inspiring athletes. Click on the names to the left to go backstage and hear the excitement and emotion of the inductees just after they received this great honor.