College Coach of the Year

Established in 2019, the College Coach of the Year is presented to a coach who coaches at the NCAA level.

  • 2019 Karen Shelton, field hockey head coach
    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
  • 2020 John Tanner, USA Water Polo
  • 2021        Todd DeSorbo, USA Swimming
  • 2022 Ryan Martin, National Wheelchair Basketball Association