Wrestling Broadcast Schedule

By Richard Immel USA Wrestling | Feb. 03, 2014, 3:56 p.m. (ET)

Network Listings: Big Ten Network - Pac-12 Network - Universal Sports Network - ESPN - Flowrestling
*All times listed correspond to Eastern Time Zone
*To add an event to this list please email details to rimmel@usawrestling.org

TELEVISION SCHEDULE 

Date Event Time Watch
Sunday, April 12, 2015 MFS World Cup - Bronze Medal Match 7:30 p.m. Universal Sports Network
Sunday, April 12, 2015 MFS World Cup - Gold Medal Match 9:00 p.m. NBC Sports Network
Saturday, May 9, 2015 U.S. Open Finals 10:00 p.m. Universal Sports Network
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 REPLAY: U.S. Open Finals 11:30 p.m. NBC Sports Network
Thursday, May 21, 2015 Beat The Streets 12:00 a.m. NBC Sports Network
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 REPLAY: Beat The Streets 5:00 p.m. Universal Sports Network
Friday, June 12, 2015 GR World Team Trials Wrestle-off 7:00 p.m. Universal Sports Network
Sunday, June 14, 2015 U.S. World Team Trials Finals 7:00 p.m. NBC Sports Network
Sunday, June 14, 2015 REPLAY: U.S. World Team Trials Finals 4:00 p.m. Universal Sports Network


WEBCAST SCHEDULE

Date Event Time Watch
Friday, March 27, 2015 Women's Cadet Folkstyle Nationals 5:00 p.m. TheMat.com
Friday, March 27, 2015 U.S. Armed Forces Championships - Day 1 11:00 a.m. TheMat.com
Friday, March 27, 2015 NHSCA Nationals - Day 1 8:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Saturday, March 28, 2015 WM Junior Folkstyle/University FS Nationals 10:00 a.m. TheMat.com
Saturday, March 28, 2015 U.S. Armed Forces Championships - Day 2 11:00 a.m. TheMat.com
Saturday, March 28, 2015 NHSCA Nationals - Day 2 8:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Saturday, March 28, 2015 USAW/ASICS Post Season Nationals - Day 1 6:00 p.m. Flowrestling
Sunday, March 29, 2015 WM Schoolgirl Folkstyle Nationals 10:00 a.m. TheMat.com
Sunday, March 29, 2015 WM Junior Folkstyle Duals 11:00 a.m. TheMat.com
Sunday, March 29, 2015 NHSCA Nationals - Day 3 8:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Sunday, March 29, 2015 USAW/ASICS Post Season Nationals - Day 2 3:00 p.m. Flowrestling
Monday, March 30, 2014 USAW/ASICS Post Season Nationals - Day 3 12:00 p.m. Flowrestling
Thursday, April 2, 2015 USAW/Cliff Keen Folkstyle Nationals - Day 1 11:30 a.m. Flowrestling
Friday, April 3, 2015 USAW/Cliff Keen Folkstyle Nationals - Day 2 9:30 a.m. Flowrestling
Friday, April 3, 2015 FPL 6 TBA Flowrestling
Friday, April 3, 2015 Brute Nationals - Day 1 9:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Saturday, April 4, 2015 USAW/Cliff Keen Folkstyle Nationals - Day 3 10:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Friday, April 3, 2015 Brute Nationals - Day 2 9:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Friday, April 10, 2015 Reno Worlds - Day 1 11:45 a.m. Flowrestling
Saturday, April 11, 2015 MFS World Cup - Day 1 1:00 p.m. ESPN3
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Reno Worlds - Day 2 11:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Dream Team Classis: USA vs. Iowa 7:00 p.m. Flowrestling
Sunday, April 12, 2015 MFS World Cup - Day 2 1:00 p.m. ESPN3
Sunday, April 12, 2015 Reno Worlds - Day 3 11:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Saturday, April 18, 2015 Ohio TOC 8:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 Western Junior Regional - GR 11:30 a.m. Flowrestling
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 Western Junior Regional - WFS 5:30 p.m. Flowrestling
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 Veteran's Nationals - GR 12:00 p.m. Flowrestling
Thursday, May 7, 2015 Western Junior Regional - MFS Day 1 12:00 p.m. Flowrestling
Thursday, May 7, 2015 Veteran's Nationals - FS 12:00 p.m. Flowrestling
Thursday, May 7, 2015 UWW Junior Nationals - GR 3:00 p.m. Flowrestling
Friday, May 8, 2015 U.S. Senior Open - Day 1 12:00 p.m. Flowrestling
Friday, May 8, 2015 Western Junior Regional - MFS Day 2 3:00 p.m. Flowrestling
Friday, May 8, 2015 UWW Junior Nationals - FS Day 1 12:00 p.m. Flowrestling
Sautrday, May 9, 2015 U.S. Senior Open - Day 2 12:00 p.m. Flowrestling
Sautrday, May 9, 2015 UWW Junior Nationals - FS Day 2 12:00 p.m. Flowrestling
Saturday, May 16, 2015 Body Bar Women's Nationals - Day 1 10:30 a.m. Flowrestling
Sunday, May 17, 2015 Body Bar Women's Nationals - Day 2 10:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Friday, May 29, 2015 UWW Cadet/University Nationals - GR 10:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Saturday, May 30, 2015 UWW Cadet/University Nationals - FS Day 1 10:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Sunday, May 31, 2015 UWW Cadet/University Nationals - FS Day 2 10:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Thursday, June 4, 2015 Schoolboy Duals - Day 1 GR 8:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Friday, June 5, 2015 Schoolboy Duals - Day 2 GR 8:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Saturday, June 6, 2015 Schoolboy Duals - Day 3 FS 8:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Saturday, June 6, 2015 Greco-Roman World Team Trials Dual TBA Flowrestling
Sunday, June 7, 2015 Schoolboy Duals - Day 4 FS 8:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 Cadet Duals - Day 1 GR 8:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Thursday, June 11, 2013 Cadet Duals - Day 2 GR 8:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Friday, June 12, 2013 Cadet Duals - Day 3 FS 8:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Friday, June 12, 2015 UWW Junior World Team Trials 10:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Saturday, June 13, 2015 Cadet Duals - Day 4 FS 8:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Saturday, June 13, 2015 World Team Trials - Day 1 11:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Sunday, June 14, 2015 World Team Trials - Day 2 11:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 Junior Duals - Day 1 GR 9:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Thursday, June 25, 2015 Junior Duals - Day 2 GR 9:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Friday, June 26, 2015 Junior Duals - Day 3 FS 9:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Saturday, June 27, 2015 Junior Duals - Day 4 FS 9:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Saturday, July 19, 2015 Fargo - Day 1 3:00 p.m. Flowrestling
Sunday, July 20, 2015 Fargo - Day 2 10:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Monday, July 21, 2015 Fargo - Day 3 10:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Tuesday, July 22, 2015 Fargo - Day 4 10:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Wednesday, July 23, 2015 Fargo - Day 5 10:30 a.m. Flowrestling
Thursday, July 24, 2015 Fargo - Day 6 10:30 a.m. Flowrestling
Friday, July 25, 2015 Fargo - Day 7 10:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Saturday, July 26, 2015 Fargo - Day 8 11:00 a.m. Flowrestling
Monday, September 7, 2015 Senior World Championships - GR 1:00 p.m. ESPN3
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 Senior World Championships - GR 1:00 p.m. ESPN3
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 Senior World Championships - GR, WFS 1:00 p.m. ESPN3
Thursday, September 10, 2015 Senior World Championships - FS, WFS 1:00 p.m. ESPN3
Friday, September 11, 2015 Senior World Championships - FS, WFS 1:00 p.m. ESPN3
Saturday, September 12, 2015 Senior World Championships - FS 1:00 p.m. ESPN3

Comments