Download current USA Volleyball Bylaws (Amended May 26, 2016)

Operating Code
Download current USA Volleyball Operating Code (Amended Oct. 11, 2015)

Beach Volleyball Review
Independent Consultant Review of USA Volleyball Beach Activities (Feb. 14, 2014 | Rich Perelman)

An annual meeting of the full Beach Assembly of USA Volleyball (includes all members of all standing commissions) will take place on FRIDAY, JANUARY 29th. Details include:

LOCATION: DoubleTree LAX – El Segundo
ADDRESS: 1985 E Grand Ave., El Segundo, CA, 90245-5015
TEL: 310-322-0999
TIME: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

This is a general announcement. The annual meeting of the Beach Assembly is designed to ensure that relevant and important Beach Volleyball related information is shared in an all-inclusive, open assembly atmosphere. More meeting details, in the form of a formal agenda, will follow. Members of the USA Volleyball Beach Staff and the Beach Assembly Administrative Council (BAAC) will be in attendance and are expected to offer reports.

USA Volleyball and the BAAC remain committed to engaging members of the Beach Assembly who want to offer a report or update to the general assembly. As such, not later than January 15th please speak with a Beach Assembly Administrative Council Representative or Katy Meyer, BAAC Chair (, to inform of your intent to submit and/or present a report at this general Beach Assembly meeting. Written reports must be submitted to the BAAC Chair, Katy Meyer, not later than Friday, January 22nd.

We encourage and welcome your attendance and participation at any/all of this open, general meeting of the Beach Assembly.


Katrina J. McCormick-Meyer, Chair
Beach Assembly Administrative Council of USA Volleyball
and Representative, National/International Beach Officials Commission

on behalf of the Beach Assembly Adminsitrative Council membership:
Gino Ferraro, Chair, Zonal Event Organizer Commission
Crystal Lewis, Chair, Member Organizations Adult Beach Commission
Ashley Swift, Chair, Member Organizations Junior Beach Commission
Laura Ratto, Chair, National Event Organizer Commission
Corey Glave, BAAC At-Large Representative
Jeff Conover, Ex-Officio Member, Beach Development Director, USAV Board of Directors
Lori Okimura, Ex-Officio Member, Beach At-Large Director and Chairman of the Board, USAV Board of Directors