Gordon Kaye CEO
Gordon.Kaye@usatt.org
719-866-4583 
 Gordon Kaye
Cory Eider High Performance Director 
Cory.Eider@usatt.org

Cory Edier
Teresa Benavides Financial Director
accounting@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 2
Teresa Benavides
Andy Horn Director of Operations
Andrew.Horn@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 6
Andrew Horn
Matt Hetherington
 Digital & Social Media Coordinator
Matt.Hetherington@usatt.org
Matt Hetherington
Jon Taylor  Membership and Club Development Director
Jon.Taylor@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 5 
Jon Taylor
Jasna Rather Director of Para Programs
(Independent Contractor)
jasna@usatt.org
Jasna Rather
Sean O'Neill Director of Communications/Webmaster
(Independent Contractor)
sean@usatt.org
Sean O'Neill