For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

ASA/USA Softball National Office Staff

Executive Director

 Craig Cress
 Executive Director

 Shirley Adkins
 Executive Secretary

Accounting/Umpire Sales

 Mark Loehrs
 Chief Financial Officer

 Cindi Benthal
 Merchandise Sales

 Donna Block
 Umpire Sales

 Gayle McClung
 Accounting Clerk

 Cindy Wakley
 Accounts Receivable

 Cynthia Winston
 Accounts Payable

Championship Play

 Chris Sebren
 Director of Championships

Kaycee Boles
 Events Coordinator/RegisterASA

Rich Cress
 Events Coordinator

Destinee Martinez
 Championships/Stadium Events

Hall of Fame Stadium/Facility Maintenance

Chuck White

 Turf Manager

 Larry Greeson
 Facility Maintenance


Information Technology

Steve Walker
 Director of I.T.

Savannah Edwards
 Technology Services Manager

Stephanie Brown
Technical Support/Certifications


Systems Admin/Tech Support

Jay Hedrick
Application Developer/Network Super.

 Devin Loehrs
Tech Support/Membership Systems

Donna Pike
Registrations Support

Evelyn Sebren
Registrations Fulfillment


 Director of Marketing/Comm.

 Codi Warren
 Assist. Director of Marketing/Comm.

 Nick Dorety
 Marketing/Comm. Coordinator

Membership Services

John Miller
 Director of Membership Services

USA Softball National Teams

 Ronnie Isham
 Director of National Teams

 Polly McCormick
 National Teams Coordinator

Umpire Program

 Kevin Ryan
 Director of Umpires

 Debbie Ford
 Administrative Asst.