For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Roller Sports

REGIONAL USARS CHAIRPERSONS

EASTERN - Steven Hinkle - sgh1@aol.com

GREAT LAKES - Cathy Carmack - cacarmack@hotmail.com

 

NORTH CENTRAL - Diane Brown - dianeb@rollergardenasc.org

 

NORTHEAST - Thomas Beebe - tab06355@gmail.com

 

NORTHWEST - Susan Richardson - srrichardson@comcast.net

 

SOUTH CENTRAL - Robyn Young - roborlrsk8r@verizon.net or robyn@voice4net.com

 

SOUTHEAST - Cindy Schrader - amschrader@aol.com

 

SOUTHERN - Gloria Manning - gmannskate@aol.com

 

SOUTHWEST - Jim Pollard - pollards9137@aol.com