For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

Following close of 2014 Fall Annual Board Meeting
Terms Expiring 2015
Danny Brown - President and Chairman of the Board (one-year term)
Trace Hansen - Vice President (one-year term)
Dave Morrell - Treasurer (one-year term)
Richard Hawkins - Ex Officio-Corporate Secretary (Executive Director)

Terms Expiring 2015
Danny Brown - Ex Officio-FIRS (CPRS Vice President North America-expires in 2015)
Trace Hansen - Figure Athlete
John Gustafson - Officials
Bill Spooner - Grassroots
Jim Pollard - Emeritus (CPRS term expiring 2015)
Tom Hughes - At-Large (rink hockey expertise)
Fernando Regueiro - At-Large (derby expertise)
Tonya Procknow - At-Large

Terms Expiring 2016
Grant Schnell (interim) - Ex Officio-USOC AAC Representative (4 year term ending 12/31/16)
TBD - Hockey Athlete 
Renee Hildebrand - At-Large
Gloria Manning - Coaches 
Keith Noll - Ex Officio-FIRS (CIILH Member-4 year term-expires in 2016)

Terms Expiring 2017
Sara Sayasane Hebbrecht - Speed Athlete
John Fearnow - Grassroots
Annelle Anderson - Clubs
Members with a vote shall have four-year terms.  Members without a vote shall have one-year terms.

Figure Sport Committee
Bill Spooner - Chairman (term expires 2016) - voting
Jim Pollard - non-voting Senior Advisor (CPRS Term expires 2015)
Jessica Gaudy - Athlete (term expires 2015) - voting
David Adamy (term expires 2016) - voting
Ed Harney (term expires 2016) - voting
Tony Berger (term expires 2017) - voting
Kayla Rodriguez - Athlete (term expires 2017) - voting 
Scott Clifford (term expires 2017) - voting 
John Cawly (term expires 2018) - voting 
Jane Wojnarowsky (term expires 2018)  

Speed Sport Committee
Buggy Allmond - Chairperson (term expires 2016) - voting
Ricci Porter - Staff Director - voting
Laura Gustafson Sweers (term ending 2015) - non-voting  
Harry Stuart (term ending 2015) - non-voting
Shaun Pattison (term expires 2015) - voting
Richard Hawkins - Senior Advisor (CPRS Term expires 2015) - non-voting
Chris Payne (term expires 2016) - voting 
Sara Sayasane Hebbrecht (term expire 2016) - voting
Joe Hanna (term expires 2017) - voting - resume submitted
Yet to be confirmed - Athlete (term expires 2018) - voting

Rink Hockey Sport Committee
Tom Hughes - Chairperson (term expires 2018) - voting
Brent Benson - Staff Director - voting
Pat Ferguson (term expire 2015) - non-voting
Don Allen (term expires 2015) - voting
Jim Jost (term expires 2016) - voting
Brian Moyer - Athlete (term expiring 2016) - voting

Inline Hockey Sport Committee
Mark Vittese - Chairperson (term expires 2017) - voting
Brent Benson - Staff Director - voting
Arlene Lehman (term expires 2015) - voting
Keith Noll - Senior Advisor (Ex Officio-FIRS-CIRILH Member term expires 2016) - non-voting
Jetta Rackleff - Athlete (term expires 2016 )- voting
Jeff Prime (term expires 2017) - voting
Jon Roux (term expires 2018) - voting 
Chalie Sgrillo (term expires 2018) - voting
Dustin Roux - Athlete (term expires 2018) - voting 

Derby Sport Committee
Fernando Regueiro - Chairman (term expires 2017) - voting 

Chris Hunter (term expires 2015) - voting
Christina Gerrish (term expires 2016) - voting
Victoria Urban (term expires 2016) - voting
John McNeel (term expires 2017) - voting 
Donna Kay (term expires 2018) - voting

Executive Committee
Danny Brown - Chairman
Annelle Anderson
Keith Noll
Trace Hansen - Athlete Representative
Sara Sayasane Hebbrecht - Athlete Representative 

Finance Committee
Bill Spooner - Chairman
Dave Morrell
George Pickard
Annelle Anderson
Scott Clifford
Trace Hansen - Athlete Representative

Membership Eligibilitly Committee
Ken Shelton - Chairman
Kurt Anselmi
Gloria Manning
David Adamy
Sara Sayasane Hebbrecht (speed athlete)
Jessica Gaudy (figure athlete)
Joy Garvey (hockey athlete)

Athlete Performance Committee (Sports Medicine)
Dr. Scott Kleiman - Chairman
Lori Brandon
David Pitman
Brian Richardson
Kylee Berger - Athlete

Hall of Fame and Honors Committee (meets in Spring)
Richard Hawkins - Chairman (non-voting)
George Pickard
Jim Pollard
Tom Hughes
Annelle Anderson
John Gustafson

Committee on Committees (elected at Spring Board Meeting)
Danny Brown - Chairman
Annelle Adnerson
John Gustafson
Trace Hansen - Athlete Representative
Note:  The Committee on Committees must include the USARS President/USARS Chairman, in addition to four current Board Members who are elected to the Committee on Committee at the Spring Semiannual Board of Directors Meeting. The Committee on Committees shall prepare committee membership recommendations and submit them to the Board at least 30 days prior to the Fall Annual Board Meeting, where the Board will discuss and vote on these recommendations.  The Committee on Committees will serve through the end of the Spring Semiannual Board Meeting.

Nominating Committee
George Kolibaba - Chairman
TBD - AAC Member
Three Regional Reps to be determined annually, rotating between Regional Officers, 2015-Group 3 Regional Chairs

Roller Sports Athletes Advisory Committee (RS-AAC)
Grant Schnell - Chairman (Interim USOC-AAC Rep.)
TBD (Alternate USOC-AAC Rep.)
Trace Hansen - Athlete Representative (figure)
Sara Sayasane Hebbrecht - Athlete Representative (speed)
TBD - Athlete Representative (hockey)

Athlete Nominating Committee for USARS Board of Directors and USOC Roller Sports AAC Athletes
Richard Hawkins - Chairman (USOC Representative for Roller Sports)
Grant Schnell (Interim USOC-AAC Rep.)
TBD (Alternate USOC-AAC Rep.)
Trace Hansen
Sara Sayasane Hebbrecht
The Athlete Nominating Committee shall consist of members of the USARS Athlete Advisory Committee, exclusive of any member who may be running for current election to a Board seat.  Substitute members from the appropriate discipline will be appointed, should a current member be thus disqualified.

Elite Coaches Selection Committee (meets in spring)
Richard Hawkins-Chairman (non-voting)
Bob Labriola
Tom Hughes
Ken Shelton  
Gloria Manning
Mark Vittese
Marketing Committee
Bill Spooner-Chairman
Trace Hansen