For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Racquetball

USA Racquetball Logo

Listing of USAR-IP Instructors and Coaches

Full Name City State / Prov Email
Hiller, Craig  Huntsville AL hiller55@hotmail.com
Utesch, Jason P  Mobile AL JASON.UTESCH@WILLIAMS.COM
Alexander, Peter  Scottsdale AZ pma135@gmail.com
Gazelka, Larry D  Salome AZ lgazelka@gmail.com
Ortiz, Elmo J  Peoria AZ az1855@gmail.com
Andraos, George N  Laguna Niguel CA kimandraos@cox.net
Balderas, Ricardo  San Jose CA ricardo.balderas@fmsd.org
Bardos, John  Felton CA jbardos@premierline.com
Butler, Jim  Monte Sereno CA butler.james1@gmail.com
Eliana, Ruben J  Long Beach CA criscrs@yahoo.com
Guadalupe, Rod W  Hayward CA rod.guadalupe@clubsports.com
Hohengarten, Donn  Sonora CA donn@hub3.net
Irvine, Nick J  Stockton CA nick@playrb.org
Leon, David  Chula Vista CA BAJARACQUETBALL@YAHOO.COM
Machaen, Xavier  San Diego CA xavier@american-athletic.com
Meza, Gerardo  Morgan Hill CA gmezapapa@gmail.com
Meza, Luis Javier  San Jose CA mezapapa@gmail.com
Mitchell, Jill E  El Dorado CA JILLEMITCHELL@HOTMAIL.COM
Parker, Jeff  Fairfield CA sierracaseworks1@yahoo.com
Perez, Marko A  Visalia CA wolf27@sbcglobal.net
Pollard, Brian  Stockton CA speedsk81@yahoo.com
Roe, Fredrick  Santa Monica CA jfredrickroe@AOL.COM
Rojas, Jose M  Stockton CA jrojas986@gmail.com
Rojas, Marco A  Stockton CA markiemark209@yahoo.com
Strandemo, Steve K  San Diego CA stevestrandemo@hotmail.com
Yu, Roger  Fremont CA ryudc@sbcglobal.net
Buchanan, Doug  Colorado Springs CO KDNDB@HOTMAIL.COM
Fuller, Teena D  Grand Junction CO TeenaPolo@Yahoo.com
Hiser, Jim  Colorado Springs CO jhiser@usra.org
Meredith, Eddie  Colorado Springs CO  
Riffel, Nicholas  Loveland CO riffelnicholas@gmail.com
Andrade, Claudia  Miami FL helipart@bellsouth.net
Berger, Peter S  Boca Raton FL psbparamedic@aol.com
Brandt, Laura  Southwest Ranches FL drlab23@bellsouth.net
Caruso, Rich  Boca Raton FL scarab90@bellsouth.net
Cuesta Jr., Ralph  Hialeah FL R2K4L3C@hotmail.com
Ferrin, Rick C  Cocoa FL FerrinRick@YAHOO.COM
Gutierrez, John M  Port Saint Lucie FL racquetballjohn@att.net
Hardison, Kim Roy  Tampa FL kimroy@mac.com
Lewis, Keith  Stuart FL klewis460@yahoo.com
Linnell, Joe  Pembroke Pines FL linnell.joe@gmail.com
Rivera, Leon  Port St. Lucie FL leon.rivera@comcast.net
Strom, Gary  Boynton Beach FL stromgary@hotmail.com
Tcheou, Pao  Delray Beach FL paotcheou@bellsouth.net
Tish, Ronen  Royal Palm Beach FL beaverbash@me.com
Trejo, Isidro  Naples FL yeljack@aol.com
Wargo, Gary T  Clearwater FL garyw@tampabay.rr.com
Weinstein, Jeff H  Plantation FL  
White Sr., Michael  West Park FL snew123p@aol.com
Delgado, Antonio A  Warner Robins GA sssmyracquet@gmail.com
O'Neal, Lem C  Richmond Hill GA sav_outdoor_rb@comcast.net
Voss, Jim  Cumming GA jimncin@bellsouth.net
Collins, Robert  Kapolei HI rc101190@aol.com
Eliana Jr., Philip C  Lihue HI kacclubpro@gmail.com
McCormick, Don  Urbandale IA Don.McCormick@q.com
Reimers, Johnny R  Marion IA snapshot@netzero.com
Bala, Marian  Indian Head Park IL mbala@martinnissan.com
Goodman, Steve J  Wheaton IL goodman055@comcast.net
Kirk, Cheryl  Naperville IL cherylkkirk@aol.com
Pitock, Andy L  Naperville IL papitock@sbcglobal.net
Henry, Gordon  Georgetown IN sportdrhenry@yahoo.com
Adams, Eric  Lexington KY ericadams@insightbb.com
Meredith, Jeremy  Independence KY jmeredith123@yahoo.com
Swann, Steven E  Union KY stevens@florencehardware.com
Turner, Brenton  Louisville KY TURNER.804@OSU.EDU
Fera, John A  Peabody MA LMDI39@AOL.COM
Glynn, Jeffrey S  Danvers MA GLYNNJEFF@YAHOO.COM
Wilkerson, Drew  Stroot MD  
Withers, Duane  Frederick MD dwithers@twllc.com
Howard, Twayne M  Byron Center MI thoward@ProKennexUSA.com
Knezek, David  Dearborn Heights MI dknezek@comcast.net
Hill, Rich R  Spring Lake Park MN RRHILL01@AOL.COM
Lecy Skip Robbinsdale MN skip_lecy@yahoo.com
Pearson, Brian T  Robbinsdale MN btpearson08@msn.com
Suarez, Jorge A  Rosemount MN JORGESUAREZ75@HOTMAIL.COM
Turner, John  Minneapolis MN jtturner27@gmail.com
Wiegand, Andy  Lakeville MN wieganda@charter.net
Wilinski, John D  Plymouth MN jwilin@msn.com
Scott, John T  Marthasville MO KENLAKE2000@YAHOO.COM
Gwinn, Mildred  Waxhaw NC qbgwinn@yahoo.com
Johnson, Justin O  Minot ND jusjoh@ymcaminot.org
Clay, Jonathan  Middletown NJ jonathan@wearrollout.com
Douglas, Alan B  Martinsville NJ abdcpa@gmail.com
Fidecaro, Gloria  Somerset NJ gloria.fidecaro@twp.franklin.nj.us
Folger, Rick  Piscataway NJ ricksrac8ball@aol.com
Luyando, Nancy  Manalapan NJ nansula49@hotmail.com
Mateyka, Scott A  Hillsborough NJ samhomeimprove.sm@gmail.com
Rao, Arhant  Edison NJ jayatir@aol.com
Van Horn, Ron  Flemington NJ rvanhorn@usa.com
Arluck, Robert  Rego Park NY rja1868@aol.com
Bernardo, Patrick M  Schenectady NY Racworld@aol.com
Cardenas, Abraham1 I  Port Chester NY aicmact1@hotmail.com
Colden M D, Spencer A  New York NY sacolden@yahoo.com
Esperon, Marcelo J  Croton On Hudson NY marceloesperon712@gmail.com
Harch, Ann P  Brooktondale NY harch@astro.cornell.edu
Keogh, Tom F  Hicksville NY tkeogh1070@gmail.com
Kitchen, Laurie L  Hamburg NY CC9286@YAHOO.COM
Newport, Gerald R  Pittsford NY GRN01@AOL.COM
Sambor, Craig A  New Hartford NY caskab@roadrunner.com
Wright, Eric  Rochester NY ewright5@rochester.rr.com
Hodgkinson, Lance R  Cleveland OH brickfixer@aol.com
Knotts, Dale W  Cincinnati OH DALEKNOTTS@ISOC.NET
Lavely, Kelley  Cuyahoga Falls OH Kelley@Lavely.com
Mack, Rance W  Lyndhurst OH rance007@hotmail.com
Miller, Tim  Medina OH timiller@bw.edu
Nichols, Dennis W  Middletown OH DennisW44@msn.com
Palazzo, Tony  Cleveland OH  
Schaber, Tom  Oxford OH schabetc@yahoo.com
Smith, Tommie  Cleveland OH TOMMIESMITHJR@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Wachtel, Kerri  Cincinnati OH KERRISTOFF@AOL.COM
Azuma, Dave  Lake Oswego OR dabuy06@comcast.net
Edmiston, Ryan P  Salem OR ryanpedmiston@gmail.com
Franklin, Daniel  Salem OR dan@franklindesignworks.com
Guilak, Farzin  Beaverton OR ora@guilak.com
Hoffman, Daniel M  Sandy OR dyemandan@fibrenew.com
Kerzel, Don  Salem OR don@kerzels.com
Laffey, Connor  Salem OR connorl13@yahoo.com
Moyle, David W  Beaverton OR dwmoyle@hotmail.com
Rieders, Scott  Hillsboro OR SCOTT.RIEDERS@GMAIL.COM
Schilling, Reg  Hillsboro OR bballacct@hotmail.com
White, Ariana  Portland OR ARIANA.WHITE@PGN.COM
Capozzoli, Joseph P  Penn Valley PA EFORCEJOE@CS.COM
Montague, Russ  Jenkintown PA russellmontague@comcast.net
Stein, Adam C  Murrysville PA adam661@yahoo.com
Sylvester, Benjamin  Pittsburgh PA ben.sylvester777@gmail.com
Magruder, Andre M  Chattanooga TN extremecourt@gmail.com
Martin, Diane  Sevierville TN tennis_at_millpond@hotmail.com
Martin, Fred L  Sevierville TN Fred_Lane-Martin@live.com
Abbott, Ly Georgetown TX rball1shot@yahoo.com
Allen, Jansen San Antonio TX jessebaza@yahoo.com
Baza, Jesse San Antonio TX  
Blake, Richard  The Woodlands TX rblake@houston.rr.com
Downing, Dennis R  Austin TX dennis@drdracquetball.com
Franco, Jeff L  Keller TX jeffrlf@verizon.net
Fronczak, Jerry  Georgetown TX JERRY47045@AOL.COM
Gilliam, Lance San Antonio TX  
Long, Sandy  Fort Worth TX longsk59@gmail.com
Perez, Diego C  Tyler TX diego8blue@hotmail.com
Reyes, Jo Anna M  Corpus Christi TX stxracquetball@yahoo.com
Sorensen, Mike  Plano TX mike@performanceracquetball.com
Vann, Eddie  Katy TX eddie@realracquetsports.com
Vasquez, Leo R  Arlington TX leo@themav.com
Villareal, Manny  Victoria TX manny@atzenhoffer.com
Waters, Jeffrey  San Antonio TX sportnutjeffrey@yahoo.com
Weller, George  Austin TX gweller@austin.rr.com
Williams, Don  Tyler TX tylerfireman@att.net
Bailey, Kelani  Norfolk VA kqbailey@juno.com
Bailey, Malia  Norfolk VA xl2b1@cox.net
Baron, Mark  Herndon VA aceserve01@gmail.com
Giordano, Greg  Smithfield VA giordano_ga@verizon.net
Jackson Jr., Leon  Centreville VA ACTIONEOD@aol.com
Powell, Marvin  Centreville VA marvpow@aol.com
Rodriguez, Daniel R  Rustburg VA RolloutVA@gmail.com
Wagner, Jeff  Chesapeake VA JWAGLPL@AOL.COM
Allen, Robert  Everett WA ROBERT@CREATIVEAMBIANCE.ORG
Birnel, Jake B  Bellingham WA jbbirnel@comcast.net
Boyovich, David W  Covington WA davidboyovich@msn.com
Collins, Wanda  Bellingham WA collins-family@comcast.net
Croom, David P  Seattle WA CROOMIE@MSN.COM
Evarts, Jerry  Redmond WA jertemp1@yahoo.com
Freed, Dave S  Kent WA fish1on@comcast.net
Guthrie, Triston E  Bellingham WA teguthrie@gmail.com
Hayes, Cheyenne  Olympia WA olympiaizzys@aol.com
Hereth, John F  Seattle WA camelotmerlin92@yahoo.com
Hereth, John F  Seattle WA camelotmerlin92@yahoo.com
Kowalski, Steve J  Seattle WA kowalski@bgisolutions.com
Kulju, Richelle  Seattle WA ya2kul@yahoo.com
Nicholes, Olivia  Bellingham WA onics108@ymail.com
Shepard, James D  Redmond WA Shepard_1968@hotmail.com
Vega, Rocco  Poulsbo WA ROCCO@KITSAPSPLAT.COM
Wilson, Drew  Kent WA Drew@BetterRacquetball.com
Knight, Christopher M  Green Bay WI chris@knightracquetball.com
Lammer, Michael  Baldwin WI lammerlawfirm@gmail.com
Stengl, Matt  Superior WI mattstengl@ymail.com
Nannemann, Christopher  Gillette WY chris.nannemann@gmail.com
Vosika, Janice L  Riverton WY gtkjlv@wyoming.com
Mercado, Felipe   BOL felmer@gmail.com
Rosas, Gary   BOL full_prokenex@hotmail.com