Listing of USAR-IP Instructors and Coaches

First Name Last Name Email State City
Craig Hiller hiller55@hotmail.com AL Huntsville
Briana Jacquet thebriutiful1@yahoo.com AZ Phoenix
Jim Winterton coachrball@gmail.com AZ New River
Larry Crawmer lmcrawmer@live.com AZ Sierra Vista
Luis Rivero l.rivero21@gmail.com AZ Phoenix
Peter Alexander pma135@gmail.com AZ Scottsdale
Rhonda Rajsich RRAJSICH@AOL.COM AZ Fountain Hills
Andrew Blasquez ablasquez@earthlink.net CA Salinas
David Ellis daveellis665@comcast.net CA Stockton
George Andraos kimandraos@cox.net CA Laguna Niguel
Heather Colon heather_colon@hotmail.com CA Dublin
Jim Butler butler.james1@gmail.com CA Monte Sereno
Jody Nance jodyptrb@comcast.net CA Lodi
John Bardos CA Felton
John Ellis ellistyle@comcast.net CA Stockton
Louise Winter lostwinter@sbcglobal.net CA Santa Rosa
Marko Perez wolf27@sbcglobal.net CA Visalia
Michael Bern mikebern@charter.net CA Crescent City
Nick Irvine nirvine@usaracquetball.com CA Stockton
Ricardo Balderas ricardo.balderas@fmsd.org CA San Jose
Scott Cockrell scott.cockrell@gmail.com CA Berkeley
Adam Manilla NMANILLA@comcast.net CO Centennial
Damion Cordova ondami@msn.com CO Greeley
David Stone Rballcoach@gmail.com CO Larkspur
Doug Buchanan KDNDB@HOTMAIL.COM CO Colorado Springs
Erika Manilla eammm@comcast.net CO Centennial
Jared Fiel jaredfiel@comcast.net CO Fort Collins
Jen Meyer JENWITHWILSON@YAHOO.COM CO Fruita
Jim Hiser jhiser@usra.org CO Colorado Springs
Katie Hansen lillitrack@yahoo.com CO Fort Collins
Marcia Richards iamacoach@msn.com CO Littleton
Myles Hayes CO Colorado Springs
Shannin Rudman rudmansh@gmail.com CO Frederick
Teena Fuller TeenaPolo@Yahoo.com CO Grand Junction
Gary Wargo garyw@tampabay.rr.com FL Clearwater
Isidro Trejo yeljack@aol.com FL Naples
Laura Brandt drlab23@bellsouth.net FL Southwest Ranches
Thomas Travers COACHTRAVS@AOL.COM FL Delray Beach
Antonio Delgado sssmyracquet@gmail.com GA Warner Robins
Jim Voss shortserve@att.net GA Cumming
John Wilson john@teqbean.com GA Acworth
Lem O'Neal sav_outdoor_rb@comcast.net GA Richmond Hill
Robert Collins rc101190@aol.com HI Kapolei
Don McCormick Donald.McCormick@Outlook.com IA Urbandale
Reg Schilling bballacct@hotmail.com ID Boise
Andy Pitock papitock@sbcglobal.net IL Naperville
Cheryl Gudinas unifiedfit@aol.com IL Naperville
Chris Evon chris.evon@yahoo.com IL Wheeling
Gary Fronczak IL
Marian Bala mcbala13@gmail.com IL Indian Head Park
Kenneth Cook cookken68@yahoo.com KS Whitewater
Steve Semones ssemones1@gmail.com LA Alexandria
Sean Klingaman seanklingaman@gmail.com MA Lunenburg
Twayne Howard thoward@ProKennexUSA.com MI Byron Center
Cliff Swain southpaw1999@gmail.com MN Minneapolis
Jeff Anderson jeffa2112@gmail.com MN Coon Rapids
John Wilinski jwilin@msn.com MN Plymouth
Skip Lecy skip_lecy@yahoo.com MN Robbinsdale
Jill Slominski slominskij@william.jewell.edu MO Liberty
Mildred Gwinn qbgwinn@yahoo.com NC Waxhaw
Paul Rokke PDRokke@outlook.com ND Fargo
Michael McNerney mimc1161@aol.com NY Blasdell
Gloria Fidecaro gloria.fidecaro@gmail.com NJ Somerset
Nancy Luyando nansula49@hotmail.com NJ Manalapan
Ron Van Horn rvanhorn@usa.com NJ Flemington
Scott Mateyka samhomeimprove.sm@gmail.com NJ Hillsborough
Drew Wilson Drew@BetterRacquetball.com NV Reno
John Reyes eforce3@hotmail.com NY Brooklyn
Nick Montalbano rball7@optonline.net NY West Islip
Robert Arluck rja1868@aol.com NY Rego Park
Sam Sednaouiy subpars@aol.com NY Staten Island
Spencer Colden M D sacolden@yahoo.com NY Manhattan
Dennis Nichols DennisW44@msn.com OH Middletown
Doug Geib douggeib@mac.com OH Brecksville
Tim Miller timiller@bw.edu OH Medina
Tom Schaber schabetc@yahoo.com OH Oxford
Brandon Davis bdavis@extremeracquetsports.com OK Edmond
Dave Azuma dabuy06@comcast.net OR Lake Oswego
David Moyle dwmoyle@hotmail.com OR Beaverton
Adam Stein adam661@yahoo.com PA Murrysville
Daryl Rosidivito djrosidivito@comcast.net PA Hatfield
Thomas Carter thomas_f_carter@yahoo.com PA Murrysville
Eddie Vann eddie@realracquetsports.com TX Katy
George Weller gweller@austin.rr.com TX Austin
Jansen Allen jansenallen@hotmail.com TX Rice
Jerry Fronczak JERRY47045@AOL.COM TX Georgetown
Jesse Baza jessebaza@yahoo.com TX San Antonio
Jo Anna Reyes jreyes@prokennexusa.com TX Corpus Christi
Mike Sorensen mike@performanceracquetball.com TX Plano
Sandy Long longsk59@gmail.com TX Fort Worth
Tyrone Gilmore timan97@yahoo.com TX San Antonio
David Diaz david.helmuth.diaz@gmail.com UT Salt Lake City
Kelani Bailey kqbailey11@gmail.com VA Norfolk
Malia Bailey xl2b1@cox.net VA Norfolk
Mark Baron aceserve01@gmail.com VA Herndon
David Boyovich davidboyovich@msn.com WA Covington
Fielding Snow timingiseverything@comcast.net WA Seattle
Francine Davis camps@frandavisracquetball.com WA Seattle
Rich Carver PremierRacquet@gmail.com WA Spokane Valley
Rocco Vega ROCCO@KITSAPSPLAT.COM WA Poulsbo
Wanda Collins collins-family@comcast.net WA Bellingham