For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Racquetball

USA Racquetball Logo

USA Racquetball
1685 West Uintah St., Ste. 103
Colorado Springs, CO
80904-2906
Tel: 719-635-5396
Fax: 719-635-0685


Racquetball Office Staff
Tel: 719-635-5396 (then extension)

Executive Director
Steve Czarnecki
sczarnecki@usra.org
ext. 129

Manager, Membership
Bob Bodor
bbodor@usra.org
ext. 120

Manager, Sport Development
Peggine Tellez
peggine@usra.org
ext. 123

Coordinator, Membership Services
Myles Hayes
mhayes@usra.org
ext. 125

National Volunteer
Joe Williams
jwilliams@usra.org
ext. 133

Office Assistant
Barbara Pyle
bpyle@usra.org
ext. 121