For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Racquetball

USA Racquetball Logo





Joe Sobek Outstanding Contribution Award

Rob VanSchalwkyk

Groton, MA

Presidential Award

Bryan Crosser

Albia, IA

John Halverson Fair Play Award

Cheryl Gudinas

Naperville, IL

Peggy Steding Female Age Group Award

Debra Tisinger-Moore

West Hills, CA

Bud Muehleisen Male Age Group Award

Jimmy Lowe

Aiea, HI

Female Athlete of the Year Award

Rhonda Rajsich

Fountain Hills, AZ

Male Athlete of the Year Award

Jose Rojas

Stockton, CA