For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Racquetball

USA Racquetball Logo



<> <>




Joe Sobek Outstanding Contribution Award

Jen Meyer

Fruita, CO

Presidential Award

Leo Vasquez

Arlington, TX

John Halverson Fair Play Award

Zachary Brown

Sandy, UT

Peggy Steding Female Age Group Award

Linda Moore

Lincoln, NE

Bud Muehleisen Male Age Group Award

Jimmy Lowe

Wahiawa, HI

Female Athlete of the Year Award

Rhonda Rajsich

Fountain Hills, AZ

Male Athlete of the Year Award

Rocky Carson

Ladera Ranch, CA