For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Racquetball

USA Racquetball Logo



Award Name City-State
Joe Sobek Outstanding Contribution Award Margo Daniels Carmel Valley, CA
Presidential Award Jen Yokota St. Louis, MO
John Halverson Fair Play Award Chris Cole Houston, TX
Peggy Steding Female Age Group Award Gerri Stoffregen Cincinnati, OH
Bud Muehleisen Male Age Group Award Ron Galbreath Wilmington, PA
Female Athlete of the Year Award Robin Levine Placerville, CA
Male Athlete of the Year Award Michael Bronfeld Seaside, CA