For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Racquetball

USA Racquetball Logo



Award Name City-State
John Halverson Award (Contribution) Connie Peterson Gresham, OR
Presidential Award Les Dittrich Kasota, MN
Female Athlete of the Year Award Cindy Baxter Reedsville, PA
Male Athlete of the Year Award Egan Inoue Honolulu, HI