For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.
USA Racquetball Logo

USA Racquetball



Award Name City-State
John Halverson Award (Contribution) Ivan Bruner Nadison, WI
Presidential Award George & Toni Deaver Spanish Fork, UT
Female Athlete of the Year Award Cindy Baxter Reedsville, PA
Male Athlete of the Year Award Ed Remen Apex, NC