For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USAP Managing Director/ Chief Executive Officer - Rob Stull (305) 332-8148, robstull@aol.com

National Training Center

High Performance Director - Genadijus Sokolovas - gsokolovas@gmail.com
Head Coach - Janusz Peciak - jpeciak@aol.com
Program Manager - Seth Kelsey - kelseycs16@hotmail.com

Regional Directors
Texas  Lone Star - Monica Fling - mmfling@yahoo.com and John Moreau - jm26@txstate.edu
Florida Sunshine – Leslie Guzman - leslieguz@gmail.com
New Mexico - Jan Olesinski - olesinski@NMMI.edu
Northern Ca/ North-west USA – Simon Pittfield - davispentathlon@gmail.com
Southern Ca – Mike Duffy - mikeduffy5@aol.com
Georgia – Keith Berryhill - kcbdll@earthlink.net
Colorado/ National Training Center – Genadijus Sokolovas - gsokolovas@gmail.com
Mid-East – Jim Ruddock - jim@ntruddock.com
Mid-Atlantic – Willie Stetinius - wstettinius@matrixgrp.net
New York – Michael Aufrichtig - maufrich@hotmail.com
New England – Justin Torrellas - justin.torrellas@gmail.com
North – Barry Matchett - bmatchett@ELPC.org

Contact Info  - National Office

Administration
Shannon LaBianco - tel. 719-375-4948 - SLaBianco@usapentathlon.org

Communication
John Amabile - info@pentathlon.us

Coaching

Genadijus Sokolovas - gsokolovas@gmail.com

Managing Director
Rob Stull - robstull@aol.com

Athlete Advisory Council Representative
Monica Fling - mmfling@yahoo.com