The Mid America Region was formally added as a region in April 2014. Original club members include Aksarben, Dallas-Fort Worth, Denver, Houston, Kansas City, Lone Star, and Oklahoma. The Broadmoor (CO) club recently became the eighth member.

The regional president is David Franklin of the Houston Curling Club.

Photo illustration by Trevor Host